ID: 1127908
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Poonam Nepal B.
Part-Time • Live-Out

I am Poonam, a girl driven by heart who is diligent, optimistic and a keen learner . An extremely hardworking and energetic professional. My home country is Nepal .There are four members in my family. Me, my husband and my in laws. My interests are gardening, talking to people, listening stories, reading books, exploring places and helping people in need. I don't have any working experience but back home, I stayed with my grandmother who is 85 years old and also i looked after my 2 cousins who are just 6 months and 4 years respectively. Besides that i worked in an NGO named blind youth association who deals with disabled people upliftment.. So, in a way I am confident enough that i can take good care of people.

I dont have any experience as such but back home i used to take good care of my 2 baby brothers.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2021 — 2022 • 1 years
Field officer
Working as a liason officer and ensuring every people activities is completed in allocated time, work closely with media to bring positive changes for people with disabilities.
Blind Youth Association Nepal


Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: June 2022
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Languages: English, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

8793 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Maham M.

Maham M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
my name is Maham and I am a 27-year-old woman based in Mississauga. I have 2 years of experience working as a nanny and I am available to start immediately. I am available on Sundays in the morning and middle of the day, and on Mondays to Saturdays in the morning, middle of the day, and evenings.
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Jizzelle T.

Jizzelle T.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
my name is Jizzelle mother of 6 year old son. Willing to do baby sitting jobs. I am reliable, kind, caring and hardworking person. I am currently studying at Lambton College in Mississauga and currently looking for part time jobs to support my studies. Emphasize your ability to be responsible, reli
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Payal P.

Payal P.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I come from an Indian Brahmin family, raised in a close-knit household of four; my parents and two siblings. Growing up, I was surrounded by a large extended family, including my aunts, uncles, cousins, nieces and nephews. My family has always been a great source of support, providing me with uncond