nullbabysitter/mississauga/1120368
ID: 1120368
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Farah J.

33
Yrs old
11
Yrs Experience

Hello Parents.. I am young mature lady, responsible, reliable, knowledgeable, and honest babysitter Currently Looking for FULL TIME job in Square one mall and surrounding Area . I have been caring for young children for more than 11 years; I also have extensive work experience in taking care of children for hours when parents home or away. List of Skills I have: 1. Demonstrated ability to supervise and care for children in the absence of parents or regular caregiver. 2. Skilled in playing games and engaging children in educational activities. 3. Ability to stay calm and be patience while dealing with children, positive, and responsible all the times. 4. Ability to monitor, control and manage the kids efficiently. I can babysit in your place (Monday to Friday from early morning to 5 pm ) Please send me a message with all your information: your name, the days you need the babysitter (from what time, to what time), and home intersection. We can discuss things you might want to know about me. ** My hourly rate start from $ 18 an hour cash only, Also depend on number of children and location of your home*** ***NOTE: The minimum hours I can do is 6 a day *** ( I don't clean the house or cook for the family only for kids) Thank you for your time and consideration.

I have been caring for young children for more than 11 years; I also have extensive work experience in taking care of children for hours when parents home or away.

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

High School
College
My references
References available on request: 1
Additional Information
Active: 23 Nov • Member since: March 2022
featureNon-smoker
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Arab, Canadian
Languages: Arabic, English

You may be interested in

1573 similar profiles

Babysitter in Mississauga - Loveth A.

Loveth A.

35
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am a passionate hardworking caregiver, with a personal support worker certificate and a registered nursing/midwifery certificate from my country. My previous child care experience was awesome and interesting, I have taken care of kids from new born to school age, assist in bathing, feeding, meal p
Babysitter in Mississauga - Roxette B.

Roxette B.

30
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Good day. I am Roxette B., Are yOu still in need of a Nanny/Mothers help? I can start as soon as possible. 8 years of experience in taking care of babies from a week old infant to 5years old. Thank you and have a great day. 😊 I have 8years of experience taking care of childrens. 1st was my a
Babysitter in Mississauga - Olivia G.

Olivia G.

30
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello, I am here to lend those extra hands. I am available for child care, chores, cooking and any odd tasks or errands in or out of the house. I have several years of experience with children and enjoy teaching them new things or simply going on a walk to the park. I am very reliable and will b