ID: 601304
Nanny/Babysitter in Markham - Sreedevi Krishnakumar K.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

I am a student at centennial college progress campus, now on my summer break. I am basically from India. My father is working in UAE as a sales executive manager. Mother is home maker, back home. My hobbies are playing with kids, talking with friends, playing games like carroms chess etc.. I really love taking care of small babies, back home I used to look after my 16 years younger brother. Also I feel relaxed when I spend my time with my grand parents. I love taking care of them, and I love listening to their old stories too. So I think I can easily take care of small kids and elder people.

I don't really have any experience in Canada, but back home in India I have a six months experience in a day care centre. I am a kind of a girl who easily attracts small babies or children and take care of them with utmost care. Usually I used to look after the babies nearby my house if their parents are busy. They were so comfortable with me. Most of the time I used to pamper my younger brother as my mom was ill during his young age.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $14/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: May 2020
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: Malayalam, English, Tamil

You may be interested in

6586 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Markham - Mubanga M.

Mubanga M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Working student looking to expand and grow Need extras cash Housekeeper for cne 3 years And worked in retail for 3 years also customer service experience BA of arts
Nanny/Babysitter in Markham - Peanell A.

Peanell A.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a teacher by profession but I have been a freelance nanny for over 5 years. Naturally, I am full of energy and fun and that is one reason why the kids gravitate towards me. I love teaching, swimming, dancing, outdoors and anything that would put a smile on my or the little ones faces. I have wo
Nanny/Babysitter in Pickering - Esther A.

Esther A.

Yr old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a homily, humble and dependable person and also the third out of six children. I enjoy cleaning and being active around the house. For a long time I've been taking care of my siblings and relatives and friends see how good and passionate i am and beg and trust me to help look after their kids,