ID: 579162
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Marina B.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Markham • 333 km away

I am available and looking for live-out nanny job. I can also babysitting during weekend either day or night time. I have childcare experience from 13 months, 18 months twin, up to school age. My responsibility is to make sure the child is safe. I feed him/her, food already made by 'MOM' or i will cook. The older children i walk them to school and pick-up after .I'll do discipline the kids in a nice way. I am patient and caring with the children. I also do housekeeping for example, keeping the house clean, organize and tidy, and some laundry. Help wash and chopping vegetables. Simple cooking as request by my employer.

I like taking care of children. It's like a family, away from home. I feed the baby, bath, change diaper, put to nap, potty train. Make the children lunch, some snacks. Going playdate, and park.

You may be interested in

231-like profile

Atiya D.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I was working at a Montessori prior to the pandemic and I was doing ECE supply at the Toronto district school board, also I have my early childhood education. And I have worked at many different childcare centres and I have experience with all age groups. Thanks and hope to hear from you soon. I wor
Babysitter in Markham - Peanell A.

Peanell A.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a teacher by profession but I have been a freelance nanny for over 5 years. Naturally, I am full of energy and fun and that is one reason why the kids gravitate towards me. I love teaching, swimming, dancing, outdoors and anything that would put a smile on my or the little ones faces. I have wo
Babysitter in Markham - Amy H.

Amy H.

Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
I have 2 sons, I take care of daily. One is 6, the other is 18. I have had experience in childcare and obtained my diploma as a daycare assistant (ECA). Spending time with my kids, cleaning is my interests. Thanks for reading. I work in daycare for co-op in high school and college. I graduate