nullbabysitter/markham/425414
ID: 425414
Babysitter in Markham - Beatriz V.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Beatriz V.

43
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Markham • 329 km away

I have many years of experience working with kids from 0 to 16 years old. I love them and being blessed that they loved me back. The perfect family will appreciate me and treat me as part of the family. I will fall in love with your kids that’s a fact and I know they will love me too. My morals are give to others what you want for yourself. Please feel free to contact me and ask me any question you might have.

I have kids of my own. I raised them on my home daycare subsidized by the government of Quebec. I had done this for 9 years. I also have worked in a daycare environment and in the Montessori school system with a special need child. I believe every child is unique and has to be treated as one.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $30/hour ($4,200/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Simple crafts
Dance party

Education

High School
College
Certified Nanny Training
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 5
Recommended by Linda B.
Linda was my Principal, I worked in a Montessori school for about 3 years.
Recommended by Lidya W.
Lidya child was in my home daycare for long years.
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: May 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Brazilian
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

You may be interested in

458 similar profiles

Julie Z.

49
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I have 15 years of experience in taking care of children. I am good at cooking Chinese-style meals. At the same time, I Like to play with and help children learn. And I am very patient. I can let my children play in a safe environment and provide a healthy diet. I have a cpr and frist aid certificat
Babysitter in Markham - Samar R.

Samar R.

41
Yr old
15
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am a Montessori trained teacher with my early childhood certificate from Vancouver. I currently live in Toronto where I've been providing homeschooling for a family for about two yrs now. I will be moving to AB in the coming months. I have a vehicle and I am looking for a full time or part time

Jenny C.

42
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
My name is Jenny and I am a nanny/housekeeper/cook. I used to work as an assistant in local daycare in Markham and I have all the credentials include first aid CPR, police background check and I am driving to work. I am an early childhood assistant in a local school in Markham and I have all of the