nullbabysitter/markham/1215624
ID: 1215624
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Srishti C.

25
Yrs old

Hello, my name is Srishti , a motivated international student currently residing in Markham, Canada. I am eager to embark on a part-time job in the childcare sector. Although I don't have a specific working experience in caregiving, my educational background and trainings have equipped me with the essentials needed for the job. I hold a Bachelor's Degree, and I am certified in CPR and First Aid Training. I'm adept at performing a variety of duties, such as assisting children with homework and supervising other household staff, ensuring a well-organized and safe environment for children. I believe in fostering an atmosphere of respect and understanding and am very eager to use my knowledge to make a positive impact on young lives. I am fully prepared and excited to care for newborns and can handle up to two children at a time. My unique capability to work with children with disabilities is something I am particularly proud of. I am available for working on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays, and Sundays, particularly during morning, mid-day and evening shifts. However, my schedule is flexible, and I am ready to adjust to accommodate the specific needs of your family. As an aspirant Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Tutor, Mother's Helper, or Home daycare provider, I am excited to bring warmth, efficiency, and care to any family in need of extra hands. I'm seeking a live-out arrangement and am ready to start immediately. Your child's growth, happiness, and success are my priority. I look forward to the opportunity to provide the care, education, and experience that can make a difference.

I don't have work experience in childcare

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $16.55/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Help with homework
Supervise other household staff
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 1 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2023 — 2024 • 1 years
Registered Nurse
Responsibilities: 1. To assist in performing normal deliveries, and caesarean surgery. 2. To take care of indoor patients, and Newborn babies in NICU. 3. Performing post-operative care and nursing care.
Balaji Medicenter, Panchkula, Haryana, India

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: A week ago • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12120 similar profiles