ID: 1168543
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Paola Q.

Yrs old

Hello, my name is Paola, I hail from Chile. I'm a married mother who came to Canada to join my family on this exciting adventure. As a dedicated housewife, I have four children - two boys and two girls who are all very independent teenagers. I take great pleasure in maintaining a clean home and showering the greatest affection on those who share my space. Harmony within my home is important to me - therefore, I strive to create and maintain it. I consider myself reliable, organized, helpful, patient and loving. I am exceedingly dedicated and it is without a doubt that I cherish children.

Hello, my experience with children has been for 20 years with my own children. I have 4 children, two girls and two boys, all teenagers now. I am also an Educator by profession, and I work in a Montessori Garden in the south of Chile, Pucon.

I am a university graduate with a Bachelor's degree in Differential Education.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years


Bachelor's Degree
Montessori Diploma
Special Needs Educator Certificate
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
My Nationality: Chilean, South American
Languages: English, Spanish

You may be interested in

8273 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Markham - Katin K.

Katin K.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I love work with children I m experienced caregiver for most 10 years in foreign country. I able to do multi task, good on management time, patients, and loving. I have Montesori education background for children, babby sitting certificate, CPR certificate. Hire me for your good family. I m experi
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I love cooking Asian Food (mainly Filipino cuisine), worked well with children ages 1-10 yrs old, I have completed training for standard First Aid, CPR and Basic Life Support for Adult, Infant and Child First Aid CPR. Child Care Worker Pvt Home, Toronto Canada December 2021-Present • Converse wit

Kimberly S.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I have babysitting experience and valid First Aid and Police Check. I am a music teacher and skating coach to young children. I enjoy cooking at home and ensuring my meals have the proper nutritional value. I am very energetic and active and enjoy being outside walking, cycling and swimming. I curre