nullbabysitter/markham/1136409
ID: 1136409
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Reshmi K.

39
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

Child care provider with a passion for children and to implement my skills and experience to begin a new and exciting chapter. I have amble experience with babies and kids . I am a very friendly, easy going, passionate, open minded and a good listener. I have CPR and AED certification and first aid training. My hobbies are listening to music, watching movies and traveling.

Hi there, First of all I would like to tell you that I am a very friendly, easy going, good listener and an open minded person. I love kids and I have a great passion to take care of them and make them feel happy and comfy.I have experience working with infants n toddlers... I truly love being with kids and I approach each child as an individual who I get to help grow and teaach. 1) CPR+ AED Certication 2) First aid training 3) Fully Vaccinated I believe that I have got the necessary skills to make your child feel good and bring smile on his/her face. I would give my 100 percent dedication to the job that I will be working with and I am confident that you will be happy at end of the day seeing your happy baby. :)

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Additional Information
Active: 18 Apr • Member since: October 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Languages: English, Malayalam, Hindi, Tamil
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

10780 similar profiles