nullbabysitter/markham/1122625
ID: 1122625
Babysitter in Markham - Brianna M.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Brianna M.

21
Yr old
1
Year Experience

Hi, it's nice to meet you! My name is Brianna, the kids always call me Bri!! I am looking for a loving and wonderful family, in need of a childcare provider to become part of the family. About Me: In the fall, I will be going into my fourth year of studies at the University of Guelph for Marketing Management. I have worked with children since 2016, and I've always had a passion to inspire and teach them new things. Throughout my years of being a Learn to Skate instructor for children 3-12, being able to teach a child a new skill and seeing how proud they become of themselves is something so incredible! This past summer I had the amazing opportunity to take care of two little ones, one was 10 months old and the other was 4 years old and I couldn't have asked for anything better! I created a lifetime bond with this family and I enjoyed every minute with them. I am very comfortable with diaper changing, meal preparation, light household chores, homework assistance, and creating a fun and comfortable space for all! I am a very active and outgoing person, so playing outside, going for walks, playing at the park, and learning new things are always important to me.

Cared for a 10-month-old & 4-year-old while parents were working during the day. Maintained the tasks of food preparation, laundry, light housekeeping, and activity planning. I've also been a skating coach to children ages 3-15 since 2016, teaching them the fundamentals of skating.

Currently enrolled at the University of Guelph, pursuing a Commerce Degree, majoring in Marketing Management.

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Additional Information
Active: 21 Sep • Member since: April 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, French

You may be interested in

1725 similar profiles

Babysitter in Markham - Maja M.

Maja M.

20
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi my name is Maja. I am a third year university student. I am seeking a part time nanny placement with the potential of accepting a full time placement if the fit is right. My most recent nanny position was for 3 girls aged 1, 4, 8 at my starting date and are now 2, 6 and nearly 10. I recently sai
Babysitter in Markham - Savannah S.

Savannah S.

21
Yr old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hello my name is Savannah :) I would best describe myself as bubbly, happy, patient, organized, hard working and motivated. I’ve always seemed to have some sort of way with kids and babies so I decided it would be the perfect career path and I was not wrong! I have been a professional house cleaner

Shelby K.

20
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a university student who has experience as a babysitter for young children, and has worked as a swim instructor/lifeguard for 3 years, alongside a summer camp counsellor for children for 2 years. I am compassionate and caring and someone who will always want whats best for the children I am loo