nullbabysitter/maple-ridge/417429
ID: 417429
Babysitter in Maple Ridge - Annique B.
Live-Out

Annique B.

25
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Maple Ridge • 3,503 km away

My name is Annique and I am 24. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and have continued to throughout the years. I have experience with kids as young as 1 week to as old as 16 years. When I was in grade 7 I took a red cross babysitting course and I learned basic first aid. I still remember most of my first aid. Last year (2020) I took a childcare CPR course as well. I love babies and I can handle dirty diaper bums and baby cries. My mother's best friend has a 5 year old daughter and 3 years old son that I have watched almost every month since they were born, just because I love watching them. I love being a part of a babies life because you get to see their personality form and its a wonderful thing to be a part of. At the same time I also like older kids because they already have a personality and they know what they like and are more relate-able. I can cook basic meals and do light house keeping. I also love baking. Anyways, I hope this was enough information for you to decide whether or not I am the right fit for your family. Thank you for reading. :) P. S. I have a couple of references.

Babysat: 1 week old to 13 years old My brothers now aged 10 & 13 all their life

Graduated June 2015 with honors

Desired salary $15/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 3
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: April 2011
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, French

You may be interested in

834 similar profiles

Babysitter in Maple Ridge - Vanessa Y.

Vanessa Y.

24
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Vanessa and I am 22 years old. I have been nannying for 8 years on and off. I have plenty of experience with children of all ages (3 months old-12 years old). I love nannying because I love spending time with children, being apart of their growth, creating a fun and safe space for them

Kayla F.

25
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Mom on maternity leave with a 2 year old and 3 month old son. Available to watch a child or two out of my own house. Very covid safe. My son would enjoy having a friend to play with during the day, as he hasn't been around very many other children due to covid. Mom on maternity leave with a 25 month
Babysitter in Maple Ridge - Meaghann B.

Meaghann B.

27
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I love being outside, doing crafts and reading. I work at Hope Lutheran Church as an after school daycare teacher, I love working with children and have my Emergency Child Care First Aid/AED/CPR Level B. I have worked as a personal nanny, along with a day home for 3 years. SFU bachelor of education