nullbabysitter/london/533272
ID: 533272
Nanny/Babysitter in London - Emily I.
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Emily I.

36
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience

Experienced Executive Nanny, Early Childhood Educator, and House Manager with 15+ years of dedicated service, seeking a collaborative partnership with a family that values holistic child development and efficient household management. Key Highlights: Educational Expertise: Nurturing young minds through purposeful Early Childhood Education activities, fostering a love for learning. Child Development Focus: Creating holistic environments for exploration, learning, and socialization, ensuring comprehensive growth. Discipline with a Purpose: Constructive discipline approach, providing a structured and secure environment for positive behaviour. Travel Logistics Expertise: Dedicated travel companion, managing every detail for stress-free family journeys. Adaptability and Resilience: Handling unexpected changes with ease, grace, and confidence. Meticulous Organization: Decluttering and optimizing spaces for serene living environments. Transportation Expertise: Pristine driving record, prioritizing children's safety and comfort during journeys. Emotional Intelligence: Yale University course graduate, creating a supportive environment for emotional well-being. Child Swim Instruction: Strong swimmer, making learning enjoyable and safe. Decision-Making Assurance: Confident decision-maker ensuring well-being and smooth household operation. Community Building: Fostering socialization through community activities, enhancing children's social skills. Party and Playdate Coordinator: Planning and executing joyful events for positive social experiences. Adventures Beyond Home: Designing enriching outdoor adventures for memorable experiences. Daily Gratefulness and Charity Activities: Integrating gratitude expressions and charity into daily routines. Extension of Parental Presence: Reinforcing family values and behaviors as an extension of parents. Consultant for Families & Nannies: Providing ongoing support, training, and consulting for elevated caregiving experiences. Holistic Approach: Seamlessly blending roles as a Personal Assistant and Social Media Marketing Expert. Estate Management: Overseeing household operations, managing staff, and ensuring overall family well-being. House Management: Efficient multitasking, from grocery shopping to seasonal coordination, enhancing home environments. Travel Coordination: Proficient in planning and organizing stress-free family journeys. Passionate Commitment: Beyond routine tasks, dedicated to creating nurturing environments and contributing to overall family well-being and harmony. Seeking a family where my diverse skill set can actively contribute to the development of children and enhance the overall quality of family life.

As a seasoned Executive Nanny, Early Childhood Educator, House Manager, and Consultant with a 15-year background, my experience transcends traditional roles. Rooted in Early Childhood Education, I seamlessly integrate engaging and age-appropriate activities into childcare routines. My comprehensive house management skills involve meticulous multitasking, ensuring the efficient operation of residences. In my capacity as an Executive Nanny, I provide discreet support to high-level executive families, maintaining strict confidentiality. My communication style is tailored not only to the developmental needs of each child but also fosters open dialogue within families. Beyond childcare, my passion extends to fostering children's development into capable and respectful individuals. In the role of a Consultant for Families & Nannies, I leverage my expertise to provide ongoing support, training, and consulting, as evidenced by the resources I've authored and self-published to enhance nanny profiles. Additionally, I've seamlessly blended roles as a Personal Assistant and Social Media Marketing Expert, contributing to organizational efficiency and online presence. In the realm of House Management, my skills span from efficient grocery shopping and running errands to purchasing seasonal items, enhancing the home environment creatively and practically. I take charge of scheduling appointments for all household members with precision and care. Coordinating seasonal tasks, such as hiring contractors for duct cleaning, window cleaning, and the switching of winter tires, is a key strength. I meticulously plan and execute these essential maintenance activities, ensuring the household operates optimally year-round. Moreover, my proficiency in assisting with travel, from planning to coordination, sets me apart. Whether arranging flights, accommodations, or organizing travel itineraries, my attention to detail ensures stress-free journeys for the family. In essence, my dedication surpasses routine tasks. I am committed to creating environments that nurture children and providing well-organized, clutter-free, and immaculately clean living spaces. From childcare to house management, party planning to travel coordination, my diverse skill set contributes to the overall well-being and harmony of the families I serve. My goal is to actively contribute to the development of children, instilling essential values that shape them into capable and respectful individuals.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $33/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College Child Education Courses
Additional Information
Active: Now • Member since: March 2011
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

2011 similar profiles