nullbabysitter/london/1211337
ID: 1211337
Nanny/Babysitter in London - Anthony N.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Anthony N.

34
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience

Hello, I am Anthony, a dedicated and experienced nanny based in London. With over six years of experience in the field, my passion lies in providing the highest level of care and nurturing to children. I am seeking a full-time or part-time position as a Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny/Tutor, Mother's Helper, Home Daycare, ECE, or working with Special Needs children. With my broad availability throughout the week, including mornings, nights and weekends, I can easily fit into most family routines. I am available to start immediately and am willing to adjust my hours to accommodate your household needs. As part of my approach to childcare, I am able to undertake domestic tasks including cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, grocery shopping and laundry. Moreover, I am experienced in preparing meals for children and ensuring their safe transportation. I am proficient in English and a Nigerian citizen, who takes pride in role modelling cultural diversity and inclusion. I am non-smoker and an excellent swimmer. Additionally, I am capable of working with children with disabilities, managing their special needs with utmost patience, understanding and commitment. My education includes First Aid Training, CPR Training, a Bachelor's Degree, College, and High School. I am willing to go through a police check if required. Notably, I am a licensed driver, however, I do not have a vehicle for job-related use. I am open to both live-in and live-out arrangements, but I do not wish to relocate. In my previous roles, I have worked with children aged from newborns to nine years old, and I can confidently handle up to three children. My experience spans across various ages making me adaptable and knowledgeable about children's developmental stages and needs. If you are seeking a reliable, warm and experienced professional to join your family as a nanny, I would be delighted to hear from you.

I worked as an educational assistant for St. Louis day care, a home care worker for assumpta motherless babies home, and a health care assistant for LDP pharmacy from 2016 to 2024. My duties entails ensuring personal hygiene, cleaning, doing laundry, vacuuming, preparing meal, monitoring client medication, helped the children with school work, changed diapers and engaged the children in fun recreational activities while actively caring for them

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Аdditional comments
Change diapers Assist with school work
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 8 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2018 — 2024 • 6 years
Health care assistant
• Monitor patient medication. • Assist with basic needs; eating, grooming. • Develop patients care plan. . Engaged in first aid treatments . Ensuring a clean working environment
LDP pharmacy
2016 — 2018 • 2 years
Home care worker
. Provided assistance with daily activities, including personal hygiene, laundry, meal preparation, cleaning, vacuuming and medication management. • Organizing and participating in recreational activities for children • Observed and documented any changes in child’s physical or mental health, noting vital signs and reporting concerns to the appropriate health care professionals. • Ensuring the fulfilment of individual goals and needs as instructed in the child’s support plan • Supporting, planning and implementing a quality child care program within a warm and nurturing learning environment for infants, toddlers or preschool program . Supervise the children at all times, feed them, change diapers and assisted them with school work . Communicate daily with parents in an open and supportive manner
St. Louis day care/assumpta motherless babies home

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Additional Information
Active: 15 Jun • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Nigerian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

2033 similar profiles