nullbabysitter/london/1132657
ID: 1132657
Babysitter in London - Pallavi S.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Pallavi S.

24
Yrs old
London • 519 km away

My nationality is Indian. I love dance and creativity. Have taught dance in my university and took admission in many competition.

Energetic, friendly and empathetic attitude towards client. Have good amount of knowledge regarding providing care at home as well as in long term care. Accountable enough for taking care of the client with different psychological disorders. I work with dignity and respect and know how to improve and maintain the Standards of professionalism. Looking up for full time work as a personal support worker. WORK EXPERIENCE- • HOME INSTEAD (VAUGHAN/ RICHMOND HILL) FEBRUARY 2021- JUNE 2022= Deal with client having Alzheimer's, Parkinson's, dementia and various psychology of physical disorder. Managed the medication for the clients, meal preparation and assisting them in personal care. Motivate the patient to become independent as much as possible by giving them small task on daily basis. Having great experience of working in community area with different cultural background. • Assist in maintaining safe, clean, and positive client environments. o Coordinate care with other healthcare and support professionals. o Assisting nursing staff by answering call bells (In Hospitals and Long-Term care homes) Performing sitter duty or patient watch for confused patients in clinical care settings. o More than 1 year of experience in working as healthcare worker (psw ) in community and as well as long term care. o Experience of working as a child care and babysitter with children of different age group (4-15y ) also deal with autism and ADHD problems in children. o Love to learn new things in life and posses leadership quality once I become accountable for anything. TRANQUIL CARE, NORTH YORK, ON ➢ February 2021 - December 2021= Worked in an retirement home. Experience of working on floor shift as well as with private clients. Aware of regarding POC/documentation and way of providing care in retirement home. CHILD CARE ASSISTANT / BABBY SITTER- o Experienced of working as a baby sitter or child care worker with different age of group. o Knowledge regarding common child problems . o Experience of doing baby sitting as well of 4 months old new born infant and toddlers. Have helped family with autistic child of 11 years old boy. EDUCATION- ➢ Bachelor in science of Nursing from Chitkara University, India (2015-2019). ➢ Nursing leadership and management from Seneca College, ON 2019-2020. ➢ Coronary Care Nursing From Seneca College, ON 2020-2021. SKILLS- ➢ Interpersonal communication skills ➢ Trustworthy ➢ Leadership ➢ Confident ➢ Hardworking ➢ Punctual And empathetic ➢ Companionship ➢ Mechanical lifting ➢ Light household work ➢ Ambulatory exercise ➢ Empathetic support CERTIFICATES AND TRAINING - ➢ Certified in First aid and CPR level C. ➢ Took training on Alzheimer's, dementia and Parkinson's disease condition. ➢ Awarded as 'CAREGIVER OF THE MONTH' in home instead.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
Bachelor's Degree
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: September 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian

You may be interested in

368 similar profiles

Beth S.

26
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am fun, I can come up with fun ideas and I like to have movie and activity nights I work as a Developmental Services Worker. So personal care and fun activities are what I do.
Babysitter in London - Jenna D.

Jenna D.

24
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Jenna, and I am a twenty fiive year old female. I have over ten years of expierence with children of all ages. Nanny experience and lots of volunteer expierence with children ages 0 to 14. I come from a family of four children, two of them significantly younger than myself. I am high-ener

Raquel V.

23
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi. My name is Raquel , and I am a third year nursing student at Western university. I have worked at a multitude of different customer service jobs, volunteering positions handling children, and experience dealing with patients. I am an enthusiastic, compassionate, and caring individual. I love t