nullbabysitter/london/1129788
ID: 1129788
Babysitter in London - Jessie F.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Jessie F.

18
Yrs old
London • 522 km away

my name is jessie, I am an 18-year-old female living with my parents in London Ontario. I am currently working two part-time jobs to save money for university next year as I want to help my parents with tuition pay. I am currently a supervisor at one of my local grocery stores. As well as a sales representative at La senza. I am very respectful responsible and creative and hopefully I am able to find someone that is flexible with hours so I can help them out.

I do not have any actual childcare work experience however, I live with three younger brothers, 12, 8, 5 years old and watch them throughout the day if my parents are going out or need an extra hand. I babysit my cousins, neighbors, and family friends. I am able to cook, clean, and provide transportation and any needs. many employers are probably looking for someone more experienced or older, but I believe I I am not a very good age where I can connect well with the children and them have an amazing time.

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Music lessons
Drawing lesson
With virtual babysitting we need to create a bond to where we both have fun online, with this we can do charades play games, draw, arts and crafts and many more different activities.

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: July 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, French
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

359 similar profiles

Lauren S.

20
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am currently in university at Western for Childhood and Social Institutions, minoring in Psychology with the goal of going to teacher's college once I have completed my undergraduate degree. I am outgoing, friendly and hardworking. I love working with children and have experience from my past and
Babysitter in London - Alexia D.

Alexia D.

20
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi everyone, My name is Alexia and I am a young, creative, and energetic person that absolutely adore spending time with and educating kids. I spent most of my time caring for and creatively educating little ones, as I am currently and have been a piano and dance teacher over the past sever

Nicole L.

17
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi my name is Nicole, I’m 17 years. I just graduated high school. I love baking, being crafty, and being outdoors. I love playing and being active with children. I have lots of experience working with infants and toddlers. I have been babysitting for many years and worked at sunday school nursery at