ID: 1129508
Babysitter in London - Satyam S.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Satyam S.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
London • 513 km away

I am Satyam . I am an aeronautical engineer by education having an undergraduate degree. I have good interactive and interpersonal skills, safety and emergency skills and sense of responsibility. I am a responsible and reliable individual with a passion for working with children. I have several years of experience babysitting for families with children of all ages, and I am comfortable caring for multiple children at a time. In my free time, I enjoy participating in outdoor activities such as hiking and swimming, as well as indoor activities like reading and playing board games. I am also a creative person and enjoy coming up with fun and engaging activities for children. I understand the importance of safety and I am committed to providing a safe and nurturing environment for the children in my care. I am looking forward to the opportunity to work with your family and to be a positive influence in the lives of your children. Thank you for considering me as a potential babysitter. Satyam How would you look after my baby? As a babysitter, my primary responsibility would be to ensure the safety and well-being of your baby. This would involve keeping a close eye on the baby at all times, and taking necessary precautions to prevent accidents or injuries. To care for your baby, I would follow your specific instructions and routines as closely as possible. This might include tasks such as feeding the baby, changing diapers, and putting the baby to bed. I would also be willing to do light housekeeping tasks related to the baby's care, such as washing bottles and cleaning up any messes. I would also be happy to engage the baby in age-appropriate activities to stimulate their development, such as reading books, singing songs, and playing with toys. I would also be responsive to the baby's needs, such as if they are crying or need to be comforted. Overall, my goal as a babysitter would be to provide a safe, nurturing, and engaging environment for your baby while you are away.

I have given home tuitions to children and taken care of them back on my native

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Music lessons
Drawing lesson
I can perform activities for smaller children, such as reading books, singing songs, or playing charades. I'm willing to do painting, music lessons, group exercise, or yoga with older kids if they're interested. Additionally, some pursuits include dance, a language, or an artistic endeavour.


Bachelor's Degree
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: 15 Mar • Member since: July 2022
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I have a vaccination card
My Nationality: Nepalese, Indian
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

179 similar profiles

Sarah H.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
- Over 1500 hours experience with children ranging from newborn through to aged thirteen - Ensured children ate a nutritious meal or snack, depending on the time of day, willing to adhear to any diet children need - Previously taught Sunday school (preschool age) for up to 25 children - Believe
Babysitter in London - Paula B.

Paula B.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am the fifth born in a family of 6 children. I have always loved arranging houses and offices ad generally taking care of any place. I love to do house work that includes laundry and cleaning. I am also very experienced in taking care of children. I have always had a dream of building an orp
Babysitter in London - Vasundhra A.

Vasundhra A.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Iam from a cultural and family valued country, India. Have always been around family and elders. My father is a liaison officer and my mother is a home maker, previously she use to work for a fashion agency, and then she decided to tread her journey in home science. I have done my engineering in