Russian nannies in Laval

Found 6 candidates,
List
Laval
Russian

How to Find Russian-Speaking Nannies in Laval,QC Near Me

Use our service to find and contact directly native Russian-language speakers or candidates who have experience working for Russian-speaking families and are already in Canada. Use our search filters to help you refine your search according to language, education, and experience. See candidates with background checks and references and contact them by chat or phone. Post a job with your requirements and hire directly without the high cost of agency fees. The average salary expectation for a Russian-speaking nanny in Laval,QC is $18 per hour. Найдите надежную русскую няню рядом с домом в Laval без посредников.
Babysitter in Montreal - Victoria D.

Victoria D.

35
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Victoria. I am an easygoing person and I adore pets. I have two cats. I have more than two years experience in housekeeping, working with old people in retirement home and 6 months as a helper at home in various tasks. I have experience as a nanny as well for twins of 3 years old. I love children and they love me. Children are sensitive and need a special care. I would do any possible work what needed. I have experience with twins of 3 years old.
Babysitter in Montreal - Anna P.

Anna P.

35
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Anna, I have experience in babysitting children from 0 to 4 years old in my home country Russia. Also I have been babysitting children from 4 months to 10 years old in Canada. I also have worked for 5 years as a teacher in subjects of Mathematics and Computer Technology for children up to 10 years old which gave the sense how to help children to learn new topics and encourage them in achieving difficult tasks. I am patient, caring, dedicated and experienced young professional ready to assist and support your children needs. Natural attachment to children and quickly interaction to make them to feel comfortable and safe. For your convenience, I have mobility throughout the city. I can speak English-Fluently, French-Basic, Spanish-Basic, Russian-Native. Looking forward to serve your needs and meet your children. I worked as a nanny for a boy from 0 to 4 years old. I took care of him 5 days per week and sometimes during night time, as his mother had night schedule at work. I brought him to children activities in the city such as swimming pool, children play-yard, foreign language school, visiting his friends and spent time in the parks doing all the activities that children enjoy. Also I worked as a teacher of mathematics and computer technologies for 5 years at school for children up to 10 years old.

Nataliya I.

60
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Nataliya. I am looking for part time job babysitter. I have experience and reference. My experience was in Ukraine. I was working in school and daycare more like 10 years. I have a university degree. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I have reference University degree
Profiles with reviewed documents
Profiles with reviewed documents
  • Passport
  • Criminal Record Check
  • Vaccination certificate
  • First aid and CPR

Samira D.

59
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am Samira, I have a greet experience in childcare as I growth my two beautiful daughters (20 and 17 years old) and my sister children and éthers. I have learned my self a lot in taking care of kids. I am a warm person, I like to play and take care of children, I work like voluntary in Saint Justin Hospital to take care of babies. I have a university education and I do also tutoring in Mathematics, science and french. I am reliable, trustworthy and very neat and organized. I am mother of two daughter : 20and 18 years Tutoring for children for three years Childcare for two years : (5 years child)
Babysitter in Dollard-des-Ormeaux - Julia K.

Julia K.

31
Yr old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
My name is Julia. I am 30 years old. I have experience with my own daughter, she is 9 months old. When I was pregnant I was imagining how it will be complicate to raise a child without any help of grandparents. In fact I very love it. It makes me plesure to take care of child. My maternety leave will finish soon but I want to continue take care of children. If you're intessted by my candidature, please contact me. I have almost 1 year of experience with my own daughter. I have bachelor's degree in physical education.

Kateryna S.

25
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello. My name is Katya, 24 years old. I am a recent graduate from Art History program. I am very interested in art education, so working kids is something that I would like to pursue. I have 5 years of nanny experience (mostly 3-10 years olds). I am a good housekeeper and cook. I am a native Russian speaker, I love to play piano and travel the world. I am very enthusiastic and patient towards children and would like to open up their creative side. Cooking, playing, doing homework, getting them from school