nullbabysitter/laval/584681
ID: 584681
Babysitter in Laval - Sabryna O.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Sabryna O.

27
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Laval • 154 km away

To whom may this concern, I would be the perfect fit for your family. As a nanny, I have years of experience caring for children of all ages, from infants to preteens. In my previous role as daytime nanny to a busy family of six children, I learned how difficult it can be to manage the varying needs of children in diverse stages of development. I honed the ability to care for each child individually, while paying close attention to the needs of the group. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care. In addition to two full and part time nanny positions, I have worked as a babysitter for several families during my high school days. This experience helped me develop exceptional child caring skills. I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny. I am also bilingual. I speak both English and French perfectly and would love to teach your kids some French language. I don�t mind doing extra duties for you, like cleaning and cooking dinner for the entire family. I work well with other people, thanks to my friendly and caring nature, and am sure I will make a good team with your other household employees. I am from Montreal Canada, but I really want to move travel and go wherever I need to go to pursue a career in the nanny industry. I was born to be around kids. I am truly passionate and love to help and be with them. I am deeply interested in working for you, and hope you will give me a chance to meet you in person to discuss my candidacy in detail. Sincerely, Sabryna

I have worked with a couple of families, traveled with them, cook, clean help with homework everything and I absolutely love it I worked with a family of 6 kids for a whole summer I often babysit 2 kids since 5 years on a regular basis, pick and drop off from school, cook and clean and help with homework I really love it

Desired salary $15/hour ($1,400/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 2
Recommended by Alexandra
I worked and still work for her she has 2 kids I cook clean and do homework with the kids play and sometimes stay over she is busy business women
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: May 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Italian
Languages: English, French

You may be interested in

730 similar profiles

Babysitter in Laval - Emily M.

Emily M.

29
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello. My name is Emily and I have a background as an Osteopathy intern. I enjoy running, nature, reading, and dancing. I am a non-judgemental, responsible, friendly, and fun person. I love children of all ages, and have found memories of my work as a french summer camp facilitator. I enjoy play

Rachel T.

26
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am looking to occupy my free time and to help somebody in need. I can easily go anywhere in Montreal, Laval or South shore. Many years of babysitting when I was younger. I took care of my niece and nephew quite often as well. I love kids.
Babysitter in Montreal - Tatiana D.

Tatiana D.

28
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a young and energetic, that comes from a big family with a lot of kids, I am the favorite auntie because I like to have fun, roll on the grass play in the parc. What I love the most about children is that they have a lot of love to give, and I love to cuddle and give hugs and kisses those sweet