nullbabysitter/laval/414625
ID: 414625
Nanny/Babysitter in Laval - Andreina M.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Andreina M.

58
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hi. I am Andreina and I love to take care of children. My priority is the kid's safety and happiness, and that you feel confident that your baby is in good hands, seizing the day. Your child always be well fed and feeling happy and supported, making the bath time fun, and a cuddle for the bedtime. reading a book; I will try to encourage their enthusiasm to learn many things. I will maintain hygiene and order throughout the surrounding environment. I want to be a live-in nanny, and I have no problem providing overnight care and weekend support whenever you need it. I am willing to stay with you and work 40 hours a week. In my previous job I wake up a 6:00 am, to be ready at 6:30, brew coffee, do breakfast, housecleaning, running errands, be a chauffeur and go to medical appointments with Mr. Potel, prepare meals, laundry, gardening, etc. until 8:00 or 9:00 pm I have very good skills for cooking and I like to experiment with new dishes, creating a healthy menu, with a wide variety of delicious homemade dishes, avoiding fried foods and fatty foods. I love to travel, so I am ready whenever necessary. I love dogs and cats and I can walk them. I can provide references upon request. I have 2 years of experience taking care of children as a nanny in Punta Cana, and I was housekeeper, cooker and chauffeur in Laval, for someone who has an accident. I am a mother of 50 years old, I have a girl (20) and a boy(18) and six nephews, with whom I learned how to take care of babies and toddler, besides I have a lot of patience and experience. I have a driver license, and I drove for over 35 years and never ever had an accident. I drive prudent and careful. I know CPR and First Aid. I hope to hear from you soon. Profile: Loving and caring artistic nanny, make delicious and healthy meals. Experience 1993-2006 - Executive Assistant, Central Bank of Dominican Republic - Executive Assistant of the IMF Repressentative in DR ###-###-#### and 2014 -Substitute Art teacher at "Mi Colegio" School, initial, basic and High school levels. 2014 -Art classes, easy cooking classes and spelling classes for children, in my house. -Talks for children in schools to introduce the magazine Zum-Zum and Workshop "Small editors" made in various schools and the Book Fair 2014. 2013-2014 -Nanny for a girl and a boy, Familia Santana, Punta Cana. 2017 -Housekeeper, chef and choufer Academic training: 2007-2008 Graduate of Art Diploma for Education. Universidad Iberoamericana (UNIBE) 2008 Sculpture Course. Museum of Modern Art. 1990 Graduated in Graphic Design. School of Design of Altos de Chavן¿½n. 1998 Painting Course, with Prof. Paul Leonor, Casa Chavן¿½n, Santo Domingo 1998 Painting course, with Prof. J Rivera, Altos de Chavן¿½n. Languages: Spanish (native), English (spoken, written) Microsoft Office Computing (Word, Excel, Power Point)

I am a mother of a girl and a boy, now they are 20 and 18, and aunt of 5 nephews. I worked as nanny for a girl (1 y. o) and his newborn brother for one year and 8 months, in Punta Cana, Dominican Rep. (my country). I used to be an Executive Assistant and Art teacher. I was living in Laval for a short period, providing company, housekeeping and as choffeur. References upon request.

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

CPR Training
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
My references
Recommended by Mr. B.
I am already working for Mr. P, as a companion, housekeeper, cooking, and chauffeur, due to medical issues, but this job is for the short term, and I am looking to stay in Canada.
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: July 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Dominican
Languages: English, Spanish
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

3078 similar profiles