nullbabysitter/laval/1213548
ID: 1213548
Nanny/Babysitter in Laval - Mylene F.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Mylene F.

39
Yrs old
11
Yrs Experience
Responds Fast

As an experience home child care provider and a housekeeper for 11 years I would bring a service-focused attitude toward this role.Adept in providing care from 10 months old to 12 years of age. In my current work, I maintain a safe and healthy environment as I assist 3 children aged 1 and 3 and 11. My passion for helping parents with their young ones is what has driven me to this position. Attend to children’s needs such as bath, dressings, feeding and playing with them, I also handle household chores including cleaning, laundry and meal preparation for family and assumes responsibility for household and children in the absence of parents . I’m a bachelor’s degree holder based on my canadian equivalency and the youngest among family. I am a single mom to a 9 year old boy who is currently staying with my mom and sister in my country. I arrived here last year February 4, 2023 to a family of 5 here at Laval. With my hobbies I like singing, writing and travelling. I have my police clearance certificate here at Quebec for a background check i also have my old first aid and CPR certificate but willing to undergo new one here at my place now. I’m seeking for a family who are willing to sponsor a full time nanny preferably OTTAWA area by October or November this year, salary can be negotiable or base on pay rate. Send a message for further details at

Hi Families! I’m a Filipina full time nanny and housekeeper in Montreal. I have experience with child(dren) 9 months to 12 years of age. I do house cleaning, laundry and meal preparation.I’m also looking for a prospect employer who is willing to sponsor a live in or live out nanny. I’m planning to transfer by October or November this year

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date Oct 8, 2024
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 4 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2023 — 2024 • 1 years
Home childcare provider
Caring for 3 kids ages 1,3 and 11 Attends children needs from bath, dressing,feeding, and prepare them in school. I also do household chores like cleaning, laundry and meal preparation for the family and assumes responsibility for household and children in the absence of parents.
Alexia
2020 — 2023 • 3 years
Childcare Provider
Hello, my name is Mylene,a Filipino nanny/housekeeper currently working in Montreal. I am looking for family who needs a long term care and willing to sponsor. I’m planning to move out by October to November this year. With over 11 years of experience as nanny/ housekeeper I am adept in attending to the emotional, physical and behavioural needs of children ages 1 to 14. Im willing to take on household duties and work with family to better meet individual needs.I have police certificate in Quebec, completed 3rd dose of covid-19 vaccination, renew First Aid and CPR certificate by August and willing to take driving lessons to obtain driving licence once transferred. I have my CV for further information on my experience,skills and academic background.Hope to hear from you soon.
Shea Sze Wai

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: 17 Jun • Member since: May 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

3080 similar profiles