nullbabysitter/langley/558381
ID: 558381
Babysitter in Langley - Naomi B.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Naomi B.

21
Yr old
10
Yrs Experience
Langley • 3,505 km away

My name is Naomi . I am nineteen years old and I moved to British Columbia in September. I come from a loving and supportive family of six. I am musical, I love to socialize and be around people. I do art as a hobby, I find it to be very therapeutic. I went to Trinity Western University in the Fall to study psychology but am taking this semester to figure out where I want my education to take me and to hopefully find a welcoming family to nanny for full-time. I am very out-going and have loads of experience with child care. I am a softy when it comes to babies and children, there is something so innocent and pure about a child and the way they interact with others. I love being reminded of how special and powerful children really are. I am looking forward to hearing back from you guys :)

I have been surrounded with children of all ages for as long as I can remember. I nannied for newborn boy twins in 2017 with the duties of changing diapers, feeding + preparing formula, cleaning bottles, bathing babies and light house keeping as well. I have also nannied for two little boys, ages 4 and 6. I had the responsibilities of preparing meals, entertaining, bathing, getting children ready for bed, walking kids to friends houses. I have grown up babysitting from a young age and I absolutely love them. I am completely comfortable with any ages.

Desired salary $15/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: 11 Jun • Member since: October 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

614 similar profiles

Babysitter in Langley - Kim B.

Kim B.

21
Yr old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a well educated licenced paramedic, hoping to find a kind family to work for. I am great with kids of all ages, as I had run a children’s camp (ages 0-17) as well as worked in my churches nursery and child care programs. I love animals and I even volunteered at a vet for a while so you wont hav

Elizabeth M.

20
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Nice to meet you. My name is Elizabeth. I am a reliable nanny who can't wait to help your family. I have lots of experience with kids ages newborn to 10 years of age. I am located next to a transit access point, which makes travel simple. The services I provide: I am incredibly comfortable wi
Babysitter in Langley - Claudia B.

Claudia B.

22
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, I am 22 years old and live in Langley city. I am a student nurse at Kwantlen Polytechnic University and aspire to be a paediatric nurse after graduation. I have younger siblings so I have a lot of past experience taking care of them, babysitting neighbourhood kids, family friends kids and you