ID: 480661
Babysitter in Kitchener - Hayleigh S.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Hayleigh S.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Kitchener • 442 km away

Hi my name is Hayleigh. I am born and from Kitchener, I have 2 siblings. A brother who is 22 and a little sister who is 9. Ever since my sister was born I have loved being around children. I went to school for ECE but unfortunately couldn’t finish it because of covid. I do plan to go back to finish it eventually. Besides loving kids, I also love to listen to music and go for drives. I also love seeing my family and my friends as well as spending quality time with them.

I have been baby sitting kids since I was 12 and have loved looking after them. I have done my grade 12 co op at an elementary school in JK/SK and grade 4. I am currently working at a daycare but wanting to find something different and hours that work better for me.

ECE- Early childhood education at Conestoga. Only completed 1 year so far due to covid.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $17/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: November 2021
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

1040 similar profiles

Babysitter in Kitchener - Hailey F.

Hailey F.

Yrs old
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Hailey. My mothers side of the family comes from Canada but on my fathers side I have German background and have grown up around it my whole life. I am very interested in the arts. I love acting, dancing, singing and playing instruments. I am classically trained on the piano and also have

Deanna D.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Deanna . I am from Hamilton and I go to school at Laurier University where I study psychology. I love working with kids and have had much experience doing so. I come from a large family where I am the oldest of 6. My hobbies include playing games with my siblings, cooking, baking and exer
Babysitter in Kitchener - Samantha W.

Samantha W.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, My name is Samantha, but you can call me Sam. I am a responsible, bubbly, happy and lighthearted young woman who enjoys caring for children in their daily lives. I am seeking a nanny/ babysitting position with a wonderful family near me. I have my driver's license and my own personal vehi