nullbabysitter/hamilton/605048
ID: 605048
Babysitter in Hamilton - Sarahbeth V.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Sarahbeth V.

22
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Hamilton • 415 km away

I am 20, I have a passion for looking after and caring for kids. I love creating fun activities also fun games for kids to learn with. I am a very reliable, respectful individual who would love to help your family out. I am currently seeking a full time position, I am very open with my schedule starting October - November months. I can provide 2-3 references from past nanny jobs, as well as any cpr training. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon.

Hi there, I am 21 years old and have a passion for caring for children. I love to engage with kids of all ages, set and plan fun learning activities to help your child learn while also having lots of fun. I enjoy taking kids to local parks, walks, playing outside. I have lots of experience with drop off and pick up as well. I am experienced with light meal prep, laundry, light cleaning. As well as a number of other things, some including potty training, diaper changes, feeding, nap time, dinner prep and much more. I have worked with a number of families over the years for childcare and have worked a few years at a retirement home caring for the residents there. I love to help others out and I would love to help your family out. I am a very reliable, respectful, mature individual looking to help care for your little ones. Reach out to me and I will get back to you soon. Take care.

Desired salary $16/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: 05 Aug • Member since: July 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

1239 similar profiles

Babysitter in Hamilton - Megan E.

Megan E.

21
Yr old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a third-year student at McMaster University studying accelerated nursing starting in September 2021, and I have extensive experience working with children of all ages and abilities. I have worked at multiple summer camps where I worked one-on-one with a child with disabilities, and supervised g
Babysitter in Hamilton - Amelia B.

Amelia B.

21
Yr old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
My name is Amelia and I am an undergraduate student at McMaster University. Originally from London Ontario, I received my high school diploma from Saunders Secondary School in the Spring of 2019. I have always had a passion for working with kids and cleaning, although have never had the opportunity
Babysitter in Hamilton - Pyper M.

Pyper M.

21
Yr old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello. I’m Pyper, I have been a nanny before and would love to be one again. I lived in muskoka caring for two children- ages 2&3. We had lots of fun together for the summer while the mother took care of herself and focused on her health. I love working with children and I’m comfortable with all age