nullbabysitter/hamilton/507526
ID: 507526
Babysitter in Hamilton - Kasia S.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Kasia S.

22
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Ancaster • 420 km away

Hi my name is Kasia, I am currently studying Concurrent Education as in hopes of becoming a kindergarten teacher. I strive to provide a fun, warm and nurturing environment for all babysitting jobs. I have extensive experience in caring for infants, toddlers, babies, as well as through school-age children. I have done a lot of volunteering with kids as well as I have had several jobs where I worked as a teaching instructor teaching after school programs such as dance, Zumba and sports. I love kids and I especially love working with kids while helping them grow and bloom. My goal is for parents to experience a worry-free time away from home knowing that their child/children are in competent hands. I hope that I may be the right fit for your family, and we may get to talk further. You won’t be disappointed.

Mississauga - Teaching Instructor Alpha's Discovery Kids Preschool and Daycare September 2017 to June 2018 Instructed children ages 3-6 extracurricular activities. ● Modeled proper etiquette for the students within the class. ● Planned activities for children ensuring everyone was incorporated and having fun. Teaching Instructor Kaban Montessori - Mississauga, ON September 2016 to June 2018 Taught young children yoga, karate, zumba along with several other extra curricular activities. ● Acted as a mentor to children aged 1-7 Dance Instructor Art of Soul Dance - Mississauga, ON September 2013 to June 2016 Choreographed and prepared student for performances and competitions. ● Adjudicated dance routines of several students at competitions. ● Modeled proper etiquette, form and technique for dance class.

I am currently studying Concurrent Education at Brock University which includes several child and development courses

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Transport children
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
CPR Training
First Aid Training
College Child Education Courses
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: 29 Jun • Member since: June 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, Polish

You may be interested in

1129 similar profiles

Babysitter in Hamilton - Madison G.

Madison G.

21
Yr old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello, my names Madison, I went to school at Westdale secondary and graduated my grade 11 year. I then got accepted to Mohawk college for early childhood education and finished a year during the time I should have been in grade 12, I have 2 years of ece experience. and am currently taking some time

Charlotte E.

21
Yr old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a 20 year old student who moved to Canada from England in January 2019. I have a 13 year old brother and a 1 year old brother who I help look after on a daily basis. I have been babysitting for just over 8 years but professionally for 4 years. I have cared for many children over these years fro
Babysitter in Hamilton - Victoria F.

Victoria F.

21
Yr old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Victoria and I am looking for part/full time work in Dundas. I am a third-year nursing student taking some time off from school. I love baking, sports, video games, and everything in between. Looking for part-time to full-time work I have been babysitting all of my life, my mom ran a home