ID: 410106
Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Alyssa L.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Alyssa L.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Oakville • 385 km away

My name is Alyssa! :) I am a passionate caregiver looking to help you with your child(ren)! I am looking for full time hours until September, then I will be starting online school so I would love to find a family that can be flexible! I’m not exactly sure what that would look like, I am open to discussing that with you further when necessary! I work with Infants every day & have worked with all ages for 5 years. I worked as a live-in nanny for 1.5 years & it was a great experience! I would love to be apart of another family and help you with your child(ren) Live-in is an option for the right fit! Looking forward to hearing from you if you think we would be a good match! :)

I am a passionate educator who has experience with ages 3 months-5 years old! I have worked in child care settings and as a nanny! I was with a wonderful family for 1.5 years, it was an amazing experience and I would love to be apart of another family and to help you with your child(ren)! I like to focus on letting the children explore their surroundings as long as they are safe as well as teaching them manners and helping them problem solve! I am a nurturing caregiver with a passion to work with younger age groups (infants/toddlers)!

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 3 years • Number of previous jobs: 3
2022 — 2023 • Less than a year
Early Childhood Educator
I currently work with Infants in child care!
Heritage Green Child Care Inc.
2021 — 2022 • 1 years
I worked with a 3.5 month old and a 2.5 year old and a 4 year old in their home!
2017 — 2020 • 2 years
Early Childhood Educator
I worked in a Toddler Room for 2 years and then moved to preschool for 6 months!


First Aid Training
CPR Training
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College Child Education Courses
ECE License
Additional Information
Active: 03 Jun • Member since: November 2019
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

6919 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Camila C.

Camila C.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Mature and high-energy nanny with a passion for childcare excellence. Valued by client families for warmth, professionalism, dedication and excellent judgment. Provide parents with an unwavering commitment to ensuring the safety and welfare of their children. Nanny services include: Activities (e.
Nanny/Babysitter in Oakville - Tiffany D.

Tiffany D.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I enjoy sports including swimming and playing soccer I am a very active individual. I enjoy playing with children as I have younger family members and have other experience with babysitting small children. I am willing to do any housework needed, I also enjoy baking and cooking. I have a great perso
Nanny/Babysitter in Mississauga - Mukesh R.

Mukesh R.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I rather have an interview about me in person or over the phone. I loved it and still so. The kids love me and I’m well experienced with caregiving. I have the experience and skills needed. I’m always fighting for your rights and freedoms as well. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: PHCD (High Fi