nullbabysitter/hamilton/1212429
ID: 1212429
Nanny/Babysitter in Hamilton - Miyuki O.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Miyuki O.

36
Yrs old

I am MIYUKI This is my resume PROFILE Kindhearted registered nurse in Japan with ten years of experience. Passionate about caregiving with eight months of experience in Canada and eighteen months in Australia. ACTIVITIES AND INTERESTS WORK EXPERIENCE • Cooking and Baking • Reading • Travelling • Hosting Home Parties • Volunteering EXPERIENCE [Registered Nurse] ✴︎The Kyowa Hospital | Osaka, Japan 2023-2024 Observed vital signs and symptoms of patients who have chronic diseases in mixed ward, mainly hemodialysis. Assisted with taking medicine, feeding, changing diapers, positioning, dressings, and washing. Treated wound care. ✴︎Home Health Nursing Aozora | Osaka, Japan 2021-2022 Observed vital signs and symptoms of patients who have chronic diseases, such as diabetes, hypertension, cardiac insufficiency, renal insufficiently, and mental disorders. Assisted their housework, accompanied shopping and doctor’s appointment, medication management, dedication control. Provided terminal care, including cancer pain control with morphine injection. [Caregiver] ✴︎Comfort Keepers | Toronto, Ontario 2016-2017 Assists with resident/client personal care/hygiene, nutrients and activities of daily living. Observes and reports on changes in resident/client condition to supervisor. Support residents/clients with cognitive/psychological deficits by utilizing care interventions to minimize potential for responsive behavior. Assists with ambulation, mobilization, transferring and adaptive aids. Demonstrates understanding of resident/client needs and maximize. Notifies supervisor of any concerns impacting resident/client safety. Assists in maintaining a safe and clean environment, including resident/client equipment. KEY SKILLS • Registered Nurse 04/2009 Japan • Assistant in Nurse 02/2015 Australia • First Aid and CPR/AED Certification 04/2024 Canada • Friendly • Courteous • Service Oriented • Excellent listener EDUCATION Japan Red Cross Kyoto Daiichi Nursing School / Nursing Kyoto Japan / April 2009 Northern Beaches Community College Inc. / Aged Care Sydney Australia / February 2015

I have a 8 months baby, and have experience of taking care of my niece as well. Not professional for baby but I have a Registered Nurse license in Japan.

Registered nurse

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $18/hour ($1,500/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant)
Certified Elderly Care Training
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Japanese
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12196 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Hamilton - Lucy T.

Lucy T.

32
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Hamilton • 408 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time • Live-Out
As a proud Nigerian with a diverse set of skills and experiences, I am excited to showcase my passion for childcare, family, and home management. With a loving heart, a commitment to my cultural values, and a deep sense of responsibility, I have established myself as a reliable and devoted caregiver
Nanny/Babysitter in Hamilton - Nanny A.

Nanny A.

32
Yrs old
Hamilton • 411 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time • Live-Out
I’m easygoing and hardworking.And I have a strong sense of responsibility. I was a nurse in China with 8years work experience.I’m married and have a 6year-old boy, too. I’m seeking a full-time long-term position.Your child’s safety and well being is my top priority. I love playing with children.And
Nanny/Babysitter in Hamilton - Rhodeza L.

Rhodeza L.

34
Yrs old
Hamilton • 410 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
My name is Rhodeza Reynoso, most people call me Dheza. I was born and raised in Philippines. I gained a Diploma in Hotel and Restaurant Services at Pasig Catholic College, Philippines. I later took and finished a Caregiving Program at Saint Bernadette College of Alabang, Philippines. I am the eldes