nullbabysitter/hamilton/1209683
ID: 1209683
Nanny/Babysitter in Hamilton - K.Kiara A.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

K.Kiara A.

29
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

Hello, I'm new to Hamilton, looking for a job as a Nanny, House-Helper and Cleaner. I was a live-out nanny in the North York in 2023 and took care of two wonderful little boys (often times their classmates as well). I am a very responsible and empathetic person, always making sure your children have everything they need, and also do their homework ;) I'm also an experienced driver and have no problem driving kids to and from school and/or activities. I can do light cooking as well - not a great cook though, but of course I can do some of it if it's not a complicated meal. I love nature and spending time outside - will be more than happy to take your children out to play, to different parks and possibly on some hikes depending on their age. I was CPR and First Aid trained in India but don't have a fresh certification here and currently cannot afford to get it but will be getting it soon, can consider it sooner than later for a long hours position. I have no problem with pets in the house. I love pets and have done pet sitting as well, I have two cats of my own, both boys.

I have taken care of 2 boys ( 4 and 1yo) who were bothers while their parents were at work, it was for a regular of 5 months in the winters in 2023. Other than that, I have always been helping friend our with his 13 yo daughter to pick her up from school, giving her food, taking her to her dance practice, bring her back home and then playing or watching tv together until her mother returns from work (she's a single mom). I have also helped with house help along with taking care of the babies with their moms, anything including but not limited to laundry, dishes, floors cleaning etc.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Аdditional comments
Cleaning the floors, making meal plans, helping mom with other chores not mentioned above.
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Master's Degree
Bachelor's Degree
College
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian, Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12310 similar profiles