ID: 1200469
Nanny/Babysitter in Hamilton - Noor A.
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Noor A.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience

I am Noor, a devoted and reliable 25-year-old nanny, residing in Hamilton. I am passionate about childcare, valuing each child's uniqueness while upholding the respect they are entitled to. With a background in Early Childhood Education, I have garnered 3 years of rich experience in a home daycare. My ability to handle up to ten infants at a time stands as a testament to my patience and dedication. Owing to my educational background, encompassing a Bachelor's degree along with accredited training in CPR and First Aid, I am capable of effectively navigating through diverse circumstances. I have developed a multifaceted professional experience, with a past stint as a Pharmacy Assistant. At present, I am on the lookout for a job that allows me to utilize my childcare skills. I am open to various roles, including part-time nanny, mother's helper, babysitter, home daycare operator, or a nanny/tutor. I am comfortable with both live-in and live-out arrangements. I am ready to undertake tasks such as light housekeeping, meal preparation for children, laundry, errand running, and even homework assistance. Though I am primarily conversant in English, I can also fluently speak Hindi and Punjabi. My non-smoking lifestyle comes with a promise of sound health and discipline. As far as availability is concerned, I am available over the weekends at all times and weekday evenings. I am in possession of a clear police verification certificate and I am certified in CPR, First Aid, and the management of severe allergic reactions valid until 2027. My experience lends me a deep understanding of special dietary needs. I am comfortable taking care of four or more children simultaneously, and I believe my skills and commitment can contribute significantly to your home. Looking forward to bringing warmth, responsibility, and exceptional care to your household.

Working at Home daycare. Responsibilities- Plan, lead, and guide activities throughout the day, such as reading, physical activity, and creative expression through art and song Ensure that meals are prepared and distributed to all children Provide guidance with safe hygiene practices Monitor children throughout the day and ensure safety at all times Provide guidance to assisting staff members Ensure classroom or play environment is kept sanitary and implement a cleaning schedule


  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $16/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years


First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: 30 May • Member since: March 2024
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi

You may be interested in

12063 similar profiles