nullbabysitter/hamilton/1176039
ID: 1176039
Nanny/Babysitter in Hamilton - Allen K.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Allen K.

28
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

my name is Allen and I'm a 28-year-old woman from Hamilton. I have 1 year of working experience as a nanny and I am excited to start my next adventure on November 20, 2023. When it comes to availability, I have a flexible schedule. I am available on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, during the morning, middle of the day, evening, and night. I am open to relocating and traveling for work, and I am also comfortable working with children with disabilities. I am capable of handling up to three children at once. I am looking for a full-time position and I am open to both live-in and live-out arrangements. In terms of my education, I have completed high school, college, and I am also a Certified Nurse Assistant (C.N.A.). I am interested in various job positions, including being a nanny, nanny/tutor, mother's helper, babysitter, special needs caregiver, or a nanny/housekeeper. My list of duties includes cooking, light housekeeping, running errands/grocery shopping, preparing meals for kids, doing children's laundry, ironing children's clothing, bathing and dressing children, helping with homework, adhering to special dietary rules, keeping the kitchen tidy, doing family laundry, and supervising other household staff. I have experience working with children of various ages, ranging from newborns to over 10 years old. While I am currently willing to obtain a police check, I am proud of my African citizenship and I am fluent in English. I am passionate about providing top-quality childcare and creating a safe and nurturing environment for children. If you are looking for a responsible and dedicated nanny, I would love to hear from you.

I am so passionate about babies and kids in general because they are the most innocent creatures on earth and they deserve to be cared for and showed love. Ive had a chance to play with babies teach them a few basics, dance and sing all through, and of course patience is the best because it's me to think for the baby most of the time

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

College
High School
C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant)
Additional Information
Active: 10 May • Member since: November 2023
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

11615 similar profiles