nullbabysitter/halifax/1135615
ID: 1135615
Babysitter in Halifax - Geraldine O.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Halifax • 950 km away

Hi, My Name is Geraldine , i got other names attached to the one mentioned but they are my native name so i will stick to the one above, my family and friends call me Kiki, I am a Nigerian and from Delta State, that is the Niger Delta part of Nigeria, i am actually from a family of 4, my family and i relocated to canada some couple of weeks ago and also a student aspiring to become a Nurse in future and also processing my admission into NSCC, I'm a female by gender and also 21 years old i am a very esaygoing, understanding, polite, caring and considerate person. Trust me when i say you will love me My interest/hobbies are; cooking singing cleaning drawing listening to music love playing with kids reading novels seeing movies traveling planning outings, get-togethers, and so on

I have no official experience, but I do have a little experience in taking care of children, because I take care of my aunt's children all the time, their ages are 2years, 7years and 12years old so I guess its an experience for me plus I love children a lot, I think they are just so adorable

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Аdditional comments
I can transport children but unfortunately I do not drive yet, I can walk them, carry them or take them by bus, but don't drive yet.
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Additional Information
Active: 22 Nov • Member since: October 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Nigerian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

126 similar profiles

Babysitter in Halifax - Alaa C.

Alaa C.

17
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a 16 years old high school student and I am looking for a summer job and an after school care job. I am an easygoing, understanding, responsible and caring person. I love going outside and I love helping others. I find solutions for problems as quick as possible. My happiness is children's hap

Indi C.

21
Yr old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am a third-year student at Dalhousie University! I love working with children, and want to create a safe, inclusive and fun environment! I love watching films, photography, and being outside! I am very active and love to socialize! I have around six years of babysiting experience, as well as couns
Babysitter in Halifax - Akari F.

Akari F.

21
Yr old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I’m international student from Japan. I’m studying Robotics at university in Japan. I like making something and am good at handcrafts, making things with materials around me. I would love to do activities and playing with them such as walking to a park, coloring, and so on. I used to volunteer to d