nullbabysitter/gatineau/1185401
ID: 1185401
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Maude G.

24
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

French will follow Hello there! My name is Maude, and I just got out of university with a bachelor's degree in communications! I have so many interests like writing, organizing, acting, fashion, animals, sports and many many more! That means that I've never been sure about what I want to do with my life, I have too many options. I love learning about new things and trying new activities as well. I'm always willing to get out of my comfort zone. I can't wait to meet you and your little one(s)! Bonjour à vous! Mon nom est Maude et je viens tout juste de terminer l'université avec un bacalauréat en communications! J'ai tellement d'intérets comme l'écriture, l'organisation, les arts de la scène, la mode, les animaux, le sports et bien d'autres! Ceci dit, je n'ai jamais été certaine de ce que je voulais faire de ma vie, j'ai simplement trop d'options. J'adore apprendre de nouvelles choses et essayer de nouvelles activités également. Je suis toujours prête à sortir de ma zone de confort. Je suis tellement excitée de vous rencontrer, vous et vos enfants!

Hello! I never was a nanny or an au pair before, but I've been a babysitter for many years before I started working office jobs. I also worked as a teacher substitute for around two years during COVID where I had to look after 20+ kids at a time with different needs. I've always been very good with children, that's why I want to try being a nanny!

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: January 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English

You may be interested in

1448 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Kevin M.

Kevin M.

23
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Ottawa • < 1 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Greetings! I have a lot of experience providing care and am a competent, energetic person. My , a diligent contractor, is one of my family members. I've grown to understand the value of devotion and football has always been a love of mine, and it has helped me develop my , discipline, and teamwork
Nanny/Babysitter in Gatineau - Lovely A.

Lovely A.

25
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Gatineau • 7 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Je suis une personne sage, respectueuse et organisée. Je traite les personnes dont je prends soin avec amour et respect. Je suis là pour réaliser leurs souhaits et leur bien-être. Je prends cela à cœur lorsqu'ils doivent manger et prendre leurs médicaments. Je les traite comme s'ils étaient ma propr
Nanny/Babysitter in Ottawa - Ifeoluwa S.

Ifeoluwa S.

25
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Ottawa • < 1 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Ifeoluwa and you can call me Sam, I'm from Nigeria family of 5 children, I have little siblings and cousins I take care of daily. I love caring for little children because they happens to bring me joy. I play guitar most especially for children which made them loves me more. I'm strong, e