nullbabysitter/gatineau/1166532
ID: 1166532
Full-Time • Live-Out

Landy B.

19
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

My name is Landy, a woman living in Gatineau. With 3 years of working experience, I am excited to start a new nanny position on 11.09.2023. I am available on weekdays - Monday to Friday, in the morning, middle of the day, and evening. On Saturdays, I am available in the morning and middle of the day. At the age of 18, I am a responsible and reliable caregiver. I can travel, do not smoke, and have excellent swimming skills. Moreover, I am comfortable working with children with disabilities and can handle a maximum of three children at a time. I am looking for a Full-Time position as a Nanny/Tutor, Babysitter, or Special Needs caregiver. My education includes a High School diploma, as well as a Bachelor's Degree. In terms of duties, I am skilled in cooking, light housekeeping, running errands/grocery shopping, and transportation. I can also assist with bathing and dressing children, help with homework, and adhere to special dietary rules. In addition, I am capable of keeping the kitchen tidy, walking dogs, and organizing events. I have experience working with children of various age groups, including 1-2 years, 3-5 years, 6-9 years, and over 10 years. Although I currently do not have a police check, I am more than willing to obtain one if required. As a bilingual individual, I can communicate fluently in both English and French. If you are seeking a dedicated and caring nanny, I would love to be a part of your family's journey.

J'ai fait du babysitting au Cameroun où je gardais cinq (05) enfant et c'était vraiment formidable je m'occupais de leurs alimentation, leurs devoirs et leurs couché je veillais en sorte que tout soit fait à l'heure et selon les normes.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Transport children
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Other
Languages: French, English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1414 similar profiles