nullbabysitter/edmonton/541131
ID: 541131
Babysitter in Edmonton - Marcelina P.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Marcelina P.

59
Yrs old
12
Yrs Experience
Edmonton • 2,839 km away

I am Marcelina, living in Edmonton. I have one daughter and as for my working experience, I enjoyed working as a Nanny for so many years. I have been working in Hong Kong for about 5 years and 8 years here in Canada with a total experience of 13 years. I had an experienced in taking care of infants, twin babies, 1 to 11 years old. I knew how to prepare nutritious foods and their lunch boxes during school days. I do cleaning and all household chores. When I work, I do my very best to cope up all the needs for the family. And I want to serve heartily and faithfully for you to satisfy my service. I am honest, loving and caring. My hobbies are singing, playing guitar, reading, ballgames.

I have been in this position for more than a decade and I loved it! In taking care of children (infant), I see to it that the needs is the most important and priority. For example, - if a child is crying, I will check the diaper to see if it is wet. And if it is wet, I will change the diaper. - If the child is still crying, maybe he or she is hungry. And I will feed the child. - If it is still crying, check if the child is not feeling well. - In taking care of grown up children it is also the priority. I must do and prepare for their needs and watchful to them, keep an eye to them. And must maintain their cleanliness and to be their own playmate.

Bachelor of Science in Commerce-Major in Management in the Philippines

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Do family laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
My references
References available on request: 3
Recommended by Dr. R.
I work for them for almost 4 years.
Additional Information
Active: Now • Member since: July 2014
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

434 similar profiles

Babysitter in Edmonton - Estrella C.

Estrella C.

58
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello dear family, My name is Estrella and I am currently completing the Training for Foreign Caregivers at TLC Edmonton, where I am learning about Child Development, Guiding Young Children, Elderly Care, Disability Care, Nutrition, Cooking, Communication, First Aid/CPR. I am a skilled and exp

Kelly C.

59
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am looking for part-time or full-time work doing child care for a professional private family. I have a Bachelor of Psychology, a Mental Health Certificate, a Child and Youth Care Diploma and am a Level 3 Child Care Worker, providing me specific skills in infant, toddler, child and adolescent deve

Teresa M.

50
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Teresa and I am a mother of 4 grown children. I have my degree in nursing and I specialize in newborn/infant caregiving. I AM AVAILABLE IMMED, can work any time in your home and or mine in the St. Albert Area. If you have any questions do not hesitate to call ###-###-####. Please see prev