ID: 493640
Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Jenna P.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Jenna P.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Edmonton • 2,839 km away

I am a hardworking student athlete at the University of Alberta. I have a great bond with my family. I was always the oldest out of my cousins, so baby-sitting comes naturally to me. I love spending time with children and doing fun activities such as arts and crafts, getting outdoors and going to the park. I am also a fantastic cook as I make a wide variety of meals. My hobbies include playing the piano, anything that keeps me active, I love to read, and spending time with family and friends. I have a very flexible schedule and will be there when needed. I look forward to connecting!

I have a wide range of childcare work experience as I have experience up to 6 years. I have babysat for all ages and up to 7 kids at once.

I am going into my forth year of university. I have taken First Aid Training and CPR training a couple of years ago.

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
My references
Recommended by Marcus P.
Marcus is one of my wrestling coaches that I train under.
Recommended by Jocelynn J.
I have worked for Jocelyn throughout the past 5-6 years when she needed my help! I worked for her in her home and now that her children are grown up, I am no longer needed.
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: May 2021
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

1170 similar profiles

Jess R.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a very positive and bubbly person who puts a lot of value on engaging children in a variety of recreational, educational, and life skill building activities. I personally enjoy the arts, cooking and baking, and reading and writing. I also love spending as much time outdoors as possible, and enj
Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Kira O.

Kira O.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Kira! I am a 22 year old female with a passion working with kids! I have an outgoing and loving personality. Let me tell you a bit about myself! I grew up in a small town with not many opportunities for jobs especially as a teenager, I took my first babysitters course and started babysitt
Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Sherisse F.

Sherisse F.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am 21 years old. Born in Canada but my background is Jamaican. I am the youngest out of my 5 sisters. For my hobbies I usually go to the gym, try new restaurants and go to the movies with friends. I also started out doing makeup on the side the last year and will be going to beauty school to get c