nullbabysitter/edmonton/442666
ID: 442666
Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Doris A.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Doris A.

41
Yr old
9
Yrs Experience

I am a young energetic lady that works so hard to achieve the required goals/duties assigned to her. I am a post graduate student of University of Alberta but my family resides in my country, Nigeria. I love children and the aged and like taking care of them and making them to be happy, whenever they are happy there is an inner joy I feel within myself. My hobbies are reading, playing games with the aged and kids, dancing and singing. Some of my attributes are ability to listen well, agile thinking skills, emotionally intelligent, persuasive, self awareness and detail oriented.

Children is like a fountain of joy. I can never get enough of their lovely innocent personalities and truthfulness. They are so vulnerable, yet so brave. They are energetic and optimistic. They have hope and they are sincere. They believe the best will happen. They are so authentic and show their emotions without fear. They are open and honest, I find children refreshing and stimulating and they keep me grounded. I want to protect them from any harm or hurt as best as I can and give them a chance to prosper

I read Agribusiness and Management in my undergraduate and master degree. Agribusiness and Management is a method of using modern analytical management tools to make profitable decisions. Agricultural economists conduct financial analysis, develop marketing plans and set up optimal production schedules about international food and fibre firms.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $17/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Master's Degree
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Nigerian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1339 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Anabelle M.

Anabelle M.

40
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am 37 years of age and I proudly say that I am a Filipino. I am looking for full time or part time job. I am a hard working, kind and a loving person. I been here in Canada since 2013 as Live-in caregiver, a caregiver and housekeeping. As of now I am studying as a Community Support Workers at Acad

Ginalyn D.

40
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am trustworthy, hardworking and loving person. I had a 8years experienced as a caregiver. I am looking forward to a family that will treat their nanny as family. I am the 6th child in the family, I am college graduate. I love playing Badminton and watching basketball games and I am beauty pageant

Mile S.

39
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am Tami, I was born in Spain and I grew up in Peu, iam looking for an employer than offers LMIAI have been working in a childcare center as asistan for the last 6 years I am a girl who likes taking challenges in my life, enriching myself with new opportunities and living abroad is one of them.