ID: 424895
Babysitter in Edmonton - Helen Grace B.
Full-Time • Live-In
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Helen Grace B.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Edmonton • 2,843 km away

I am 31 yrs. old, single, filipino, a hard working nanny and reliable. I worked from my previous employer, Dr. Herchen for 5 years as a live-in nanny, I have a driver’s licence and I drive for almost 6 years from now but that vehicle is from my previous employer, he owns it. I am willing to work anytime if it needs 6 days a week, I am available. I preferred to work as a live-in nanny, so, I have a place and home to stay as I am by myself and no family in Edmonton. I have a U. S. Visa and Nexus Card as I travelled before with my previous employer with his family to U. S. I am a permanent resident of Canada since 2017. I am willing to start at work anytime this month. I also work with Van Der Werf family at Sherwood Park for 3 yrs as a live-in nanny for their 3 kids.

I worked as a live-in nanny, I cooked foods for the family, I can drive a vehicle, I cleaned the house, iron clothes, doing laundry,

I graduated in the Philippines with a Bachelor’s Degree in English, my course I took was Bachelor of Arts in English. I studied also a Caregiving Course, so, I have knowledge and a bit of experienced taking care of elderly, infants and persons with disabilities.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour ($3,200/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


Bachelor's Degree
My references
Recommended by Dr. H.
I worked as a live-in nanny for this family for 5 years and I drove some of their vehicles as I go to clean their second house and lake properties. I had to resigned my job to my previous employer as they no longer need my services, the kids are getting older and can live independently.
Additional Information
Active: 19 Mar • Member since: March 2020
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I have a vaccination card
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

242 similar profiles

Babysitter in Edmonton - Ramandeep K.

Ramandeep K.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
In India, I did BSc Nursing and I have one year of hospital experience. Here I am doing an Early Childhood Education program and I have 6 months experience in daycare I have police clearance I have first and certificate plus I did job as a personal support worker. Forehead day home experience I have

Ethel S.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am good in taking care of children since I have 1 on my own already. I have a lot of experience in child care. I an patience in kids, generous and polite. I am trusted woman with good personalities. I am willing to adjust my environment whoever will be my future employer is. For more questions fee
Babysitter in Edmonton - Anabelle M.

Anabelle M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am 37 years of age and I proudly say that I am a Filipino. I am looking for full time or part time job. I am a hard working, kind and a loving person. I been here in Canada since 2013 as Live-in caregiver, a caregiver and housekeeping. As of now I am studying as a Community Support Workers at Acad