ID: 1156206
Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Rocel Ella P.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Rocel Ella P.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Edmonton • 2,846 km away

I am a Filipino. I am a bachelor's degree holder for Business in Administration major in Financial Management. I am also a licensed teacher back in the Philippines after I got my Diploma for Professional Education Major in Secondary Education. I am very keen to details, very good in time management, multi-tasking and resourceful. I am patient and very willing to be trained.

I may not have an professional experience for this but I consider myself as an experienced person because I already have three children. I was a full time mom before I went here.

Diploma in Professional Education

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Desired salary $17/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children


Bachelor's Degree
My references
Recommended by Nancy F.
To Whom It May Concern, I felt quite honored when my good friend Rocel Ella Patalinghug asked me to write a reference letter for her. In addition to raising a family and being a good wife, daughter and a friend, Ella has always found time to get involved in life around her. Unlike many people these days, whenever she adopts a cause or pursues a new interest she is guaranteed to be highly committed. Our friendship started 5 years ago. We met in the Philippines when me and my friend Kathy visited there. On the day I met Ella, I know she is a good person. We started chatting over and we made a very good relationship as a long distance friends. By example, Ella taught me not only the value of helping others, but the importance of loyalty and commitment. Ella is also a problem solver. Much thought goes into the things Ella does, and she has an unusual ability to notice what others overlook. I could continue with descriptions of Ella’s many other good qualities- her work ethic, her energy, and her creativeness to name three. Instead I would simply like to say how much I think of Ella and how strongly I recommend her for any task that requires patience, dedication and hard-work. Sincerely, Nancy Factor
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: June 2023
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

1047 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Ramandeep K.

Ramandeep K.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
In India, I did BSc Nursing and I have one year of hospital experience. Here I am doing an Early Childhood Education program and I have 6 months experience in daycare I have police clearance I have first and certificate plus I did job as a personal support worker. Forehead day home experience I have
Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Anabelle M.

Anabelle M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am 37 years of age and I proudly say that I am a Filipino. I am looking for full time or part time job. I am a hard working, kind and a loving person. I been here in Canada since 2013 as Live-in caregiver, a caregiver and housekeeping. As of now I am studying as a Community Support Workers at Acad
Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Kate Claudine P.

Kate Claudine P.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am a tourist looking for someone who would like to sponsor me for a job. I am 26 years old. Registered Pharmacist in the Philippines. Hardworking and always willing to be trained. I graduated in college with Bachelor of Science in Pharmacy and I have experience in care giving and babysitting. I us