nullbabysitter/edmonton/1118859
ID: 1118859
Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Kyra B.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Kyra B.

25
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Hi, my name is Kyra! In my spare time I enjoy reading, yoga/ fitness, sewing, and baking. Location: I'm located in the Mill Woods area of Edmonton and have my own vehicle for easy transportation. My expertise: I'm incredibly comfortable with newborns and infants. I can also clean, cook, and do pick up/ drop off. P.S Home organization is another one of my favourite pastimes! Starting availability: I can start with two weeks notice in a part/ full time position. Looking forward to meeting you and your family :)

I'm qualified child care provider who can't wait to help your family. I worked as a nanny in London for 3 young boys (Newborn, two years old, and six years old), for just over a year. I also worked for another family of two boys and a girl (2 eight year old twins and an 11 year old) for just under a year. I then came back to Edmonton and I was a nanny to two wonderful girls (Aged 8 and 11) for two years. I have volunteered for multiple school events as well as co-ran a wild school. I would create activities for children to do outdoors and accompany them. I am very organized, active, and love to clean and cook. Qualifications: First Aid and CPR-C certified. Access to own vehicle and full class 5. Starting availability: I can start with two weeks notice in a part/ full time position. Looking forward to meeting you and your family :)

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
College
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English, Russian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1342 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Jenna P.

Jenna P.

22
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am a hardworking student athlete at the University of Alberta. I have a great bond with my family. I was always the oldest out of my cousins, so baby-sitting comes naturally to me. I love spending time with children and doing fun activities such as arts and crafts, getting outdoors and going to th
Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Sherisse F.

Sherisse F.

22
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am 21 years old. Born in Canada but my background is Jamaican. I am the youngest out of my 5 sisters. For my hobbies I usually go to the gym, try new restaurants and go to the movies with friends. I also started out doing makeup on the side the last year and will be going to beauty school to get c
Nanny/Babysitter in Edmonton - Sabi A.

Sabi A.

30
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a friendly, hard working individual. I am passionate about art. I love children. I volunteered at the Alberta school for the deaf, taking kids ages 4 to 7 on field trips as well as interacting with them in a classroom setting. I also babysat a toddler with austism for 3 years, full time care. (