Arabic speaking babysitters and in home childcare in East York

Found 6 candidates,
East York
With photo
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Fatima C.

Fatima C.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I come from a close-knit family, and my experience in caring for my own family members has instilled a deep sense of responsibility and care. I find joy in spending time with my nephews and cousins, which has further fueled my passion for childcare and education. In my free time, I'm an enthusiastic reader, constantly exploring new books to broaden my knowledge. I also enjoy the outdoors and frequently go hiking to unwind and stay active.As an employee, my dedication, empathy, and the practical experience I've gained in childcare and education make me an ideal candidate. I'm committed to fostering a safe and nurturing environment for children, and I find immense satisfaction in helping them learn and develop. My strong communication skills, patience, and ability to adapt to various situations are assets that I bring to any role in this field. I've got a lot of experience with kids. I took care of my cousins, taught as a teacher for more than three years, raised my nephews, and worked as a nanny. I love helping kids learn and grow, and I know how to keep them safe and happy. If you're looking for someone with hands-on experience, I'm your person.
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Sangay D.

Sangay D.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
my name is Sangay and I am a 27-year-old woman living in East York. I have 1 year of experience working as a nanny and I am now looking for a part-time position. I am a responsible and trustworthy individual who truly enjoys working with children. I am available in the evenings throughout the week, from Sunday to Saturday. Although my availability can vary, I am flexible and can work with your schedule. I am a non-smoker and I do not have any children of my own. However, I have experience working with children with disabilities and I am comfortable working with up to two children at a time. In terms of my education, I have graduated from High School or Equivalent. I am fluent in Arabic, English, and Nepalese, making it easy for me to communicate with both children and parents. As a nanny, I am committed to creating a safe and nurturing environment for your children. I am happy to perform various duties such as light housekeeping, running errands, preparing meals, doing the children's laundry, and helping with homework. I can also adhere to special dietary rules if necessary. Although I do not have a driver's license or a vehicle, I am able to travel and I am comfortable with public transportation. Additionally, I am not a strong swimmer. Please note that I do not have a police check at the moment. However, I am willing to obtain one if required. If you are looking for a reliable and dedicated nanny who genuinely cares for the well-being of your children, I would be delighted to hear from you. Thank you for considering me for the role of a nanny, mother's helper, or nanny/housekeeper. I am confident that I can contribute positively to your family's routine and provide a loving, structured, and engaging environment for your children. I have looked after 4-12 years old children before. Feeding them and taking bath.
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Omayma B.

Omayma B.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Positive attitude, encouraging, patient, organised, versatile, active listening, I started baby sitting and tutoring when I was 14 years old. I love children, I know how to take care of them, play, feed and put to bed if necessary. I am also at ease with pets since I have a dog and had cats in the past. I am also a private tutor so I can help them with homework if they need to. I have experience with : - Taking care of a newborn : heating milk and feeding the baby, changing diapers, singing him to sleep - Taking care of 3- 12 months : preparing food as described by the parents, changing diapers, bathing, playing, putting her to sleep - Taking care of 1-2 years : preparing food as described by the parents, changing diapers or taking him to the restroom, bathing, playing indoor and outdoor, reading a story and putting him to sleep - Taking care of over 10 Years : helping with homework, playing indoor and outdoor, taking him to activities like swimming and tennis when his parents need me to, prepare dinner, putting him to sleep, prepare a lunch box for the next day Most of my experiences were in my home country, but the latest one with a 12 years old is here in Canada and I can provide the reference Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I am free to help during evenings (after 6 P. M) and on week ends, if you need a tutor or a babysitter that will take good care of your children.
Contact candidates and hire directly
Contact candidates and hire directly
Use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Hana E.

Hana E.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
33 years old 2 cats Scientist + Artist Nature lover Behaviour Analysis Certificate Life skills coach Educator Conflict Resolution “I love food” I have a background in behaviour and mental processes as well as fine art.
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Lenie G.

Lenie G.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am a Filipino and with a midwife and nursing background, I am a hard worker, patient, and with a sense of humor a happy person. I had experienced in child care and elderly care. I am a certified PSW and very flexible with my hours. Prepare their foods, giving them bath, read stories and organized play dates for them. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I worked in Saudi Arabia King Fahad Hospital for 5 years as Emergency Nurse, Pediatric nurse, Female and Male Medicval surgical nurse. Support physically disabled clients with cleaning, feeding, bathing, toiletting. Assist clients to appointments and sociial engagement.
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Menahil W.

Menahil W.

Yr old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Responsible caring nice fun Babysitting
It’s free to advertise your job!
It’s free to advertise your job!
Post a job for local care providers to see and apply.