nullbabysitter/coquitlam/1215820
ID: 1215820
Nanny/Babysitter in Coquitlam - Danny C.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Danny C.

42
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

Hi, I'm Danny Yojana, I'm 42 Years Old., I am a caring, commited, responsible, honest, kind woman, always willing to give my best. I enjoy learning new things, doing exercises, reading, writting and listening music, the family is very important to me. I would love to be part of your family and support taking care of your children. I could work full time two or three days for week, preferably on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. I have experience taking care of babies and children and I love working with kids, I like to do activities inside and outside the home, I am from Colombia living here more than 2 year, my first language is Spanish and speaking English also, I will be happy to teach Spanish to your children if you like it, I know your children will have a lot of fun with me. I am a responsible and committed person and your will be safe with me, I could also help you taking care of plants, dogs and some housework in the time when the kids are having nap. Currently I am working like nanny of two beautiful babies (6 months and 2 years old) between the days Tuesday and Thursday full day and I would like to work other days that I have available. I have one son of 24 years old, this is one of big reason of my experience with kids, I really enjoyed raising my son and I am ready to be a part of your Family. Feel free to send me a DM.

I have one son of 24 years old, this is one of big reason of my experience with kids, I really enjoyed raising my son. I eventually worked in Vancouver in a daycare with 9 children between the ages 1 to 3 years old, I did activities with them, I fed them (lunch and snacks)changing diapers, getting them ready for a nap and taking care about everything being my responsability. After I worked 3 days for week at Foster avenue (Coquitlam) full day taking care of one kid of 2 years old, We did activitiews outside and inside the house, i taught him basics such vowels, numbers, animals, colors in both languages (Spanish and English) because my first language is spanish, the family moved to North Vancouver and the kid started in daycare. Nowdays I am working at Foster avenue (Coquitlam) 2 days for week (Tuesday and Thursday) full day taking care of two babies (6 months and 2 years old). I am looking to work the days when I am available (Monday, Wednesday and Friday)it could be full time or part time. I appreciate giving to me the opportunity.

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Master's Degree
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: January 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

4869 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Coquitlam - Mariel O.

Mariel O.

39
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Coquitlam • 3,521 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am a nanny with 10 yrs of experience with different stages. I have 3 children, a girl and 2 boys. I love to take care of children and treat them as my own. I have food safety, CPR and first aid training. I have a children with special needs training too. I do cleaning house when time permits..

Mary Jane T.

41
Yr old
9
Yrs Experience
Burnaby • 3,527 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi. I would describe myself as a very hardworking and sincere person. I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life. Family oriented, friendly and joyful is what my friends would describe me as. I am married and I have 2 beautiful kids back home. My son was 15yr old and my daughter was 14
Nanny/Babysitter in Burnaby - Monique O.

Monique O.

44
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Burnaby • 3,525 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I fluently speak French and English and have more than 10 years of experience caring for young children as well as elderly. In the past, I worked at various daycares taking care of new born babies and grown up kids aged 2 to 10 years old. In addition, I worked at several homecare facilities cari