nullbabysitter/coquitlam/1125043
ID: 1125043
Babysitter in Coquitlam - Carol Vanesa M.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Coquitlam • 3,514 km away

My name is Vanessa, I am from Colombia. I am in Vancouver 3 months ago, looking to improve my English skills. In my country I study international business and work in customer service. My hobbies since I was young have been swimming, playing the piano and putting together rubik's cubes. I like to carry out activities such as hiking and walking. I am a girl characterized by being affectionate and smiling, I like to share with my younger sibilings, so I have learned to be patient with young children and know how to have fun like one of them. I am punctual, disciplined and responsible.

I don’t have experience in a formal job, but I have acquired my experience since I was young, since I love spending time with my younger sisters and younger cousins, so I usually take care of them when my parents are absent. I’m characterized by organizing different educational games that help learn new skills and with their intellectual development. I perform the task of feeding, bathing, changing and washing clothes for children and babies.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Walk dog and/or pet care
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: May 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Colombian
Languages: English, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

493 similar profiles

Babysitter in Port Coquitlam - Chantal I.

Chantal I.

23
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I work as a legal assistant and just want to find some extra work for the summer! I love swimming, working out, going on walks and all in all being active! I have two sisters and amazing parents, I love reading, writing and shopping! I have an amazing work ethic and find I can implement all skills

Evelyn O.

16
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi. I’m Evelyn, an IB high school student in Coquitlam. I’m looking for a babysitting job over the summer. I have my First Aid Certificate and experience with children of all ages. I love looking after and playing with kids and would be willing to do some light housekeeping and such. Message me if
Babysitter in Coquitlam - Rachel Gayle T.

Rachel Gayle T.

20
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I'm 20 and moved to Canada from Singapore 4 years ago with my family. I have 2 siblings, a sister that is 17 and a brother that is 10 whom I've cared for since he was born as my parents worked. I am bilingual and can speak, read and write Mandarin fluently. I'm currently in school studying Behaviour