nullbabysitter/carleton-place/534353
ID: 534353
Babysitter in Carleton Place - Maddy D.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Maddy D.

21
Yr old
9
Yrs Experience

My name is Madison. I am 19 years old and go to Algonquin college, where I study Early Childhood Education. I have worked with all age groups from babies to 12 years old. I am an outgoing, bright spirit person who loves to take care and entertain children. I am an honor role student, any homework or projects the child needs assistance with I am comfortable doing so.

I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old, Babysitting cousins and friends children. I also have done many co-op placements at elementary schools and child learning centers.

  • First Aid certificate
  • Vaccination card
  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 11 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2011 — 2022 • 11 years
Early childhood education
I work in a child care center for the city of Ottawa. Well I am there i do every type of job you can to care for a child. Care for them, feed them, clean and change them, record their activity for the day, observe learning milestones, plan activities and let them guide activities.
City of Ottawa

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
My references
Recommended by Jen
This reference was the teacher I was working aside during my time at the child care center.
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: July 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

219 similar profiles

Victoria S.

19
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a super caring and enthusiastic person. I come from a large family of 7 with 4 siblings! I like to sing, cook, dance, and learn. I am always looking for ways to help others and hope I can help out your family in any way possible! I am a vocal coach so I spend lots of time around children. I als

Brianna S.

20
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Hi I’m Brianna. I’m 20 years old and enjoy all kinds of animals, art and outdoor activities. I’m looking for a job In childcare. I worked at Madison Montessori academy for a number of years which helped me gain experience with all ages. I worked privately with a family for almost 2 years, helping t
Babysitter in Carleton Place - Reese L.

Reese L.

18
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Nice to meet you! My name is Reese. I am a nanny who is dedicated and looking for work in Ottawa. I am an 18 year old girl who is looking to make special bonds with your children. I have been a high level hockey player since I was 11 years old and love everything revolving activity. I am going into