nullbabysitter/cantley/1172310
ID: 1172310
Nanny/Babysitter in Cantley - Leorah V.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Leorah V.

28
Yrs old

My name is Leorah and I am a 27-year-old woman residing in Cantley, Quebec. I am seeking a part-time position as a Nanny, Babysitter, Virtual Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper. Although I have a full-time job as a project manager, my role is virtual and flexible, allowing me to work with you on a schedule that suits your family's needs. I am available every day of the week in the middle of the day to evening times, ensuring continuity and routine for your child. In terms of experience, while I may not have years of professional nanny experience, I've had plenty of real-life practice. I am the proud aunt to 8 nieces and nephews, ranging from newborns to teens. I’ve looked after them often and am familiar with the challenges and joys each age group presents. In providing childcare, I can offer more than supervision. I appreciate the opportunity to introduce or reinforce good habits and manners, help with homework, and engage in enriching activities such as reading, outdoor play, and arts and crafts. I am also comfortable performing various housekeeping duties like cooking, laundry, tidying up the kitchen and even organizing and planning events if need be. As a detail-oriented person with CPR training, a Master's Degree and a Bachelor's Degree, your children's safety will be my top priority. I have a valid driver’s license and my own vehicle for errands or unexpected trips. I do not smoke, can swim well and am open to taking care of the family pet as well. I prefer a live-out arrangement and am committed to following any dietary needs your child may have. Please note that while I am unable to work with children with disabilities, I am able and willing to cater to the needs of children aged newborn to over 10 years old, up to three children at a time. Although a Canadian citizen, my primary language is English and I am willing to obtain a police check when requested. Working with children has always been a passion of mine, and I am excited about the possibility of working with your family!

I have experience with taking care of children aged newborn - 13 years old.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

CPR Training
Master's Degree
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1460 similar profiles