nullbabysitter/calgary/604011
ID: 604011
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Sumaira A.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Sumaira A.

41
Yr old
10
Yrs Experience

I have done masters in psychology from my back home. Now, I am working part time with schools after upgrading my education and experience. According to my current schedule, I am available part-time from Monday-Thursday mornings untill 11 am then after 2 pm and full day on Fridays. Known for my honesty, promptness, positivity, reliability, congeniality, and deftness in working with children. I am also highly capable of engaging them in a myriad of activities on an individual level within a pleasant environment. With my exceptional communication skills, innate drive to assist others, and ability to accommodate a flexible schedule, I am confident in my capability to maintain a child-friendly environment replete with outdoor activities. In addition, I ensure that I effectively organize and engage children in recreational activities such as games and puzzles. Lastly, I regularly communicate with the children's parents to keep them informed about their child's daily activities and behaviors. If you feel that I would be a good fit for your needs, please don't hesitate to contact me for further details. I am eagerly awaiting your response. Best Regards, Sumaira

I came here in Canada in Jun, 2013 and started work as a nanny from August, 2013 to March 2019 then Covid hit and I got layoff. Now I am working part time in schools after upgrading my education and experience in different roles with different age group children. I am Looking work before and after school. I am available Monday- Thursday mornings untill 11am and then after 2 pm and all day on Fridays. I am a Canadian citizen and living in Calgary NE. I do have my CPR, first aid, police clearance and a reliable vehicle to use at work. I also can provide references from my work place. If you are looking for a reliable, honest, loving and caring person for your kids plz don't hesitate to contact me. I m willing to start as soon as required.. working with kids is huge passion of mine and that love of mine keep me in this field. If all this could be a good fit for you please don’t hesitate to contact me for further details as I will be waiting for ur response.. Thanks and have a great time.

Certificate in Online Teaching. Brain Story Certificate

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour ($3,000/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Master's Degree
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: February 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Pakistani
Languages: English, Urdu, Hindi, Punjabi

You may be interested in

2132 similar profiles