nullbabysitter/calgary/497772
ID: 497772
Part-Time • Live-Out

Jimy T.

38
Yrs old
Calgary • 2,880 km away

I am a 36-year old Indian origin male, residing in nw Calgary and I have 10 years caregiving experience with adults with disabilities and elderly and I am currently looking for afternoon/evening or weekend support worker possibility or housekeeping job. I am a very energetic and motivated young individual. Please get in contact with me if I can be of help in your beloved ones support needs. Thank you for visiting my profile and I wait to hear from you. Sincerely, JT

So far, I only have work experience of adults with disabilities support and if got an opportunity, I would try my best to be a good childcare too.

I have a bachelors degree in commerce and I am a registered health care aide in Alberta Directory

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
My references
References available on request: 4
Additional Information
Active: 30 Jul • Member since: June 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

410 similar profiles

Babysitter in Calgary - Charmaine M.

Charmaine M.

38
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi Families. I hope you'll get a chance to get to know me and see how I can help you with your needs. I know entrusting your a family member is crucial. And I can assure you that you can count on my service. I know that having experience is vital but having the right attitude towards once respon
Babysitter in Calgary - Audy C.

Audy C.

38
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Audy (Tinun) I am a caregiver who is reliable and very caring person looking for full time /Part-time live-out caregiver/ nanny/ babysitter position. I have childcare experience over 9 years working with the kids -Newborn -Infants -Toddler -Early sool -Primary sool ( in Thaila
Babysitter in Calgary - Tanya G.

Tanya G.

37
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Meet your new super nanny, Tanya. Have peace of mind knowing that your precious loved ones will be in caring hands.. I am a fun, compassionate, trustworthy and experienced nanny/caregiver who is reliable, responsible, safety-conscious, energetic and ready to care for your precious loved ones jus