nullbabysitter/calgary/475626
ID: 475626
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Diosa A.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Diosa A.

43
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience

I am Diosa, I lookafter the children since 2010 till present, I came from Hong Kong work there as a live in caregive for 2years, then I applied to work in Canada as a live in cagiver as well. I was born in the Philippines. I finished my school til college there as a office Management, then I take care giver course to add moe knowledge, I had 4 siblings my mom pass away when I was 5 years old. I I applied to work in Canada2010. I am a permanent resident in Canada already since 2014. I learned how to drive in Canada 2012. I upgrade my study as a health Care aid in Calgary to learn more and to be qualified to work as childcare and elderly care if they need I graduated last year feb 2016. I had lost of experience to look after the kids also special kids for and adults. I am happly married to Canadian guy but we do not have kids yet. My interests and hobbies was cooking, gardening, biking, fishing and recently I learning how to skating.

*I do bathing, dressing, providing nutritious meal, I accompany the children to and from scool also for all their activities, performed light cleaning duties.. I supervision them base on my employer rules and permissions. Assisting child in performing self care activities.

College graduate, Health Care aid course

Desired salary $17/hour ($3,000/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Certified Nanny Training
College
College Child Education Courses
Certified Elderly Care Training
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: July 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

2207 similar profiles

Arianna V.

41
Yr old
4
Yrs Experience
Calgary • 2,877 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am easygoing person, so respecful and love to be around nice people. I am positive, willing to learn everything, rule are easy to follow to me I find my job fun when is with kids and so sweet when is with eldely and with babies charming and lovely. as I did worked already with babies, kids and sen
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Janice B.

Janice B.

41
Yr old
1
Year Experience
Calgary • 2,879 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi I am Janice 37 yrs. old married. I am Permanent Resident of Canada. I I’m looking a part time baby sit that I can bring my 2 yrs. old daughter. I love and enjoying to take care the kids. I am honest trustworthy and lovable to the kids. Cared for two very active children, one boy and 1 girl, aged

Elena S.

43
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Calgary • 2,878 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I Elena 37 years of age from Calgary Alberta but I’m originally from Philippines. I have CPR certificate, I am responsible, honest, trustworthy, reliable and hard working person. I am willing to learn and enhance my capabilities, I can do my duties and responsibilities with less supervision. I real