ID: 1137661
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Yemima N.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Calgary • 2,876 km away

English. Housekeeping. Homework Help. Guitar and piano playing. Meal preparation. Strong work. Ethic. Management Skills. Critical Thinking. Handling Pressure. Dilligent. Faster Learner. Responsible. Clean and tidy.

I take care 0-2 years old baby and 4-7 old years child.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 29 years • Number of previous jobs: 5
2022 — 2022 • Less than a year
CPR, FIRST AID, FOOD SAFETY, DRIVER'S LICENSE (can be converted to Alberta GDL 5)
2022 — 2022 • Less than a year
Part-Time Nanny (Volunteer)
- Provided care to few families with children aged from infant to toddlers - Created educational and engaging activities for children - Led domestic
Siagian's & Asta's Family
2017 — 2022 • 5 years
Part-time Nanny (Casual)
- Organize fun and educational games also read story books that increase Children's interest in story time and plan outdoor activities such as walking to the local playground and park - Perform light housekeeping duties and run errands, including grocery shopping - Meet with parents on weekly basis to discus plans for following week and children's development
Ginting's Family
2008 — 2016 • 9 years
Part-Time Nanny (Casual)
English Meal preparation Housekeeping Homework Help Guitar and piano playing Strong work Ethic Management Skills Critical Thinking Handling Pressure Clean and tidy Done my job (tasks) well
Lie's Family
2008 — 2022 • 15 years
Sunday School Teacher
- Preparing teaching materials according to weekly theme - Preparing arts and crafts for Sunday School Children - Come up with song selections and coordinate group's singing and dancing - Checking monthly schedule and communicate with other teachers
Some Places


Master's Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: November 2022
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Indonesian, Other
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1608 similar profiles

Dami I.

Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a young Christian black woman, currently unmarried and living in Downtown Calgary. I’m a creative person who has worked as a graphic designer for a little while, currently not under employment but still working freelance from time to time. I love exploring the city and I take walks everyday. I
Nanny/Babysitter in Calgary - Niyati B.

Niyati B.

Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Greetings! I'm Niyati, a family-oriented individual with a strong passion for childcare, honed through being the primary caregiver for my niece. My background has instilled the values of patience, love, and effective communication, key in childcare. Besides this, my intense interest in child psychol

Christie B.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello, After living in Ottawa, Ontario for 7years, I am currently overseas, but I have my family in Calgary. I am a compassionate and dedicated caregiver with years of experience providing services in basic care, companionship, and some palliative care for individuals; with/without disabilities.