nullbabysitter/calgary/1136219
ID: 1136219
Babysitter in Calgary - Diana Rose V.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Diana Rose V.

27
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Calgary • 2,876 km away

Hello, I'm Diana. 27 years of age. Married last year. No kids yet. Just arrived here in Calgary last Sept. 28, 2022. I'm a permanent resident. I was born and raised in the Philippines. I'm the fifth child among seven other siblings. I graduated with Bachelor in Elementary Education (B.E.Ed). I taught Preschool for 18 months, prior to my wedding and coming here in Calgary. I also babysat and tutor my nieces ages, 10, 8, and 7, respectively since birth. One of whom has special needs. She is a special child. My parents are both farmers now but my mother was a retired teacher and my father was a retired agricultute graduate. All my others siblings are nurses abroad and teachers back home. I love dancing, reading books and watching movies. I also play volleyball and badminton too. I'm very optimistic person, jolly, patient, kind, energenetic and flexible. I love kids and I am also friendly and can easily adapt to any environment. I'm also teachable and quick to learn and welcome any suggestions or rules you would want me to follow. I'm willing to learn new things to improve me and my skills. Thank you for considering. Kind regards.

Hello, I'm a permanent residepnt. I just arrived last Sept. 28, 2022 from the Philippines. I was a Preschool Teacher back home for 18 months. I have a lots of experience babysitting because I look-after and took care of my 3 nieces ages 10, 8, 7, respectively. One of them has a special needs. She is a special child. Until such time I have to leave them because my husband sponsored me to come here in Calgary. As soon as I arrived here, I immediately assisted and went training for my Mother-in-law who runs a dayhome until now, so I have a childcare background and training as well. I hope you consider me. I'm hardworking, honest, trustworthy, patient, eager to learn and I love kids. THANK YOU!

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: October 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English

You may be interested in

799 similar profiles

Babysitter in Calgary - Risqot R.

Risqot R.

25
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Risqot . My goals as a Nanny is to take care of children, help them grow, and watch them have fun! I am willing to do housekeeping that includes light housework, laundry, and meal preparation. If I had to describe myself in six adjectives I would say that I am dependable, honest, hard-wor

Jessica H.

28
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I recently completed university with a Bachelors degree in Management and one in Education. I specialized in Early Childhood Education and have taught children of varying ages from grades 1-3. I have also spent time with kindergarten-aged students. I am looking for something for the summer months (J
Babysitter in Calgary - Ariane A.

Ariane A.

26
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Ariane and I recently moved to Calgary from Ontario. I am a former camp counsellor, lifeguard and swim instructor. I am also English-French bilingual and am comfortable helping children with school work if needed. My hobbies include hiking, reading and cooking/baking. I would also like to