nullbabysitter/burnaby/495370
ID: 495370
Nanny/Babysitter in Burnaby - Jessica B.
Full-Time • Live-In

Jessica B.

48
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience

I am a licensed nurse in the Philippines. I am a certified caregiver trainor and assesor in the Philippines with more than 15 yrs in Health care. I am temporary in British Columbia under visitors visa. I am interested to work and practice my field if given the chance. I am willing to undergo the legal process and willing to wait and exit if needed by the process. I am a hard working person, sociable and trustworthy. Hope you can I can be of service.. Looking forward.. Thanks

I am a mother of four.. Nothing is much greater experience than being a mother yourself. I do also teach Child Care Module in Tertiary school. I am skilled in First Aid aside from being a Nurse which can be helpful in overlooking the general welfare and development of a child. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Certifified Caregiver Trainor /assesir by TESDA Govt. of Philippines

A Graduate of BS Nursing at University of Santo Tomas, Manila, with masteral units in Nursing at University of Northern Philippines and some units in Secondary Education at Divine World College

Desired salary $18/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College Child Education Courses
Certified Elderly Care Training
My references
Recommended by Liwayway P.
She worked more than 10 yrs as Secretary at one school I where I teach caregiving.. Where i handle childcare modules and elderly modules same with first aid
Recommended by Provincial D.
He was our Provincial Director at TESDA a branch of Philippine govt. that regulate schools and certified trainers of technical vocational courses, he knows me personally abd can attest to my experience as a teacher as well as manager in caregiving and health care services courses in the Philippines
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: March 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

4234 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Maria Elena K.

Maria Elena K.

46
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time • Live-In
I am hardworking,honest,God-fearing, and flexible person.I'm a BS Biology graduate and I've undergone professional caregiving training in Philippines which includes CPR, Red Cross training,various seminars regarding childcare,special needs and elderly's.I love children since i have lots of nephews a
Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Ivonne G.

Ivonne G.

50
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I have experience in organizing a house, I like to cook and I have initiative, do you want to order your closets and cabinets, kitchens I am the one I can help you organize weekends too. I have extensive experience cleaning and in many ages and especially in twins I have patience and I like being in

Salma S.

49
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Dear Family, I am 45 Asian hard worker, Currently running myself employed for cleaning service / housekeeping honest, self-motivated, responsible, reliable maintain outstanding attendance, caring & loving. I love clean, I love to cook some of my favorite food especially spicy cuisine. With my kn