nullbabysitter/burnaby/1215401
ID: 1215401
Nanny/Babysitter in Burnaby - Roshnee G.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Roshnee G.

26
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

I consider myself a dedicated, trustworthy, and dynamic individual with a strong work ethic as a babysitter. I have the tenacity to handle multiple tasks simultaneously, consistently ensuring that the needs of the children I look after are met thoroughly and diligently. I pride myself on my ability to provide excellent care to infants, constantly maintaining attentiveness and offering necessary care throughout the day. I am proficient in changing diapers, and well-versed in adhering to dietary instructions provided to me for each individual child. Beyond these basic responsibilities, I also take it upon myself to ensure that the environment around the children is well-maintained and clean. This includes performing chores, such as doing the laundry and general housekeeping duties, all while simultaneously ensuring the safety and well-being of the children. I believe in actively engaging with the kids, playing various games that cater to their individual interests. I strive to fuel their curiosity and encourage a love for learning through these engaging activities. On top of all of this, I take time to educate them, helping them with their school work and even reciting interactive rhymes to promote their language development. In terms of my experience, I have been fortunate enough to work as a babysitter for three years, gaining substantial knowledge and practical skills within this role. Additionally, I have earned my stripes working in an early learning centre for a year. This invaluable experience has only further cemented my passion for childcare and my commitment to offering memorable and enriching experiences to the children I have the pleasure of caring for.

I worked as nanny and housekeeper at the same time and have experience of 3 years and knows how to care infant, giving proper care and affection, knows how to change diapers, softness, hygiene and food safety. Also have experience with early child care as I worked 1 year in early learning child care, knows how to teach rhymes, play with them and follows all routine and activities very diligently

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Certified Nanny Training
Associates Degree
Certified Elderly Care Training
Additional Information
Active: 23 Jun • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Bhutanese
Languages: English, Hindi
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

4997 similar profiles