nullbabysitter/burnaby/1199347
ID: 1199347
Nanny/Babysitter in Burnaby - Isabel V.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Isabel V.

22
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hello families! I'm Isabel, a passionate 21-year-old Colombian girl with an immense affection for children. Since my childhood, I have felt a special connection with them; in fact, my initial dream was to become a pediatrician to help as many little ones as possible. Although I eventually decided to study business, that passion for child care never faded. I have always looked for ways to be close to children in different aspects of my life. During my high school years, I spent time volunteering at daycare centers, enjoying every moment interacting with the little ones, playing games and organizing fun activities. In college, I joined a group that focused on helping people in need, including the elderly, animals and, of course, children. For two years, I had the opportunity to accompany and bring joy to children in need, offering them my love and care while organizing dynamic activities to make their days happier. On the other hand, sports are a vital part of my life. I love to stay active, whether it's swimming, dancing or going to the gym. I have practiced crossfit for six years and have explored other disciplines such as volleyball, dance, swimming and gymnastics since I was little. I am a caring, patient and proactive person, always willing to challenge myself and pursue my dreams. My family, and in particular my mother, hold the biggest place in my heart. They are my greatest motivation to achieve my goals and it is because of them that I am here in Vancouver seeking new opportunities and a better quality of life for all of us. Currently, I am studying business administration with an emphasis on project management and doing my internship at Keyrus Company as a project manager trainee. I am looking for a part-time job opportunity in the afternoon- evenings to help me with my living and food expenses. I would love the opportunity to get to know each other, if you are interested in learning more about me, feel free to contact me! This is my phone Number:

Hi, my name is Isabel. Throughout my life I have had a close relationship and a great connection with children and I enjoy spending time with them. In my university I belonged to a group that constantly went to foundations for children in need, so I had the opportunity to learn and share with children for about 2 years. On the other hand, in my family I have a little cousin who I take care of often. This has allowed me to gain experience with taking care of children; I am very patient and caring.

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
High School
Additional Information
Active: 16 May • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Other
Languages: English, Spanish
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

4799 similar profiles